Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Del Rossa Women's Full Length Hooded Terry Cotton Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    long enough and the hood is really nice...

    Read More
    Naomi G. August 20, 2015
  • Great color and large fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this robe daily, it is warm and washes extremely well with no color fade.

    Read More
    candleglow March 21, 2015
  • Great cut terrible fabric!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very long, very oversized, thick and warm. Love the colors and hood...searched forever for this style. BUT the terry is the poorest quality I've ever seen, the loops are very long and barely twisted, snag like crazy! Dollar store kitchen towels are better quality. Big long shaggy threads all over after washing once. Not just the cuffs, but lapels and hood too -where there is no real wear or snag potential (they simply come loose) Ive only had it 2 months and haven't worn it that often. Bummed.

    Read More
    Jeannette K. March 4, 2015
  • These are great robes1
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my friend for Christmas. We take water aerobics class twice a week all year long and this comes in handy during the winter months! Love the hood and length. Perfect!

    Read More
    Jana I. March 4, 2015
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and heavy size way too large but will keep for hot tub night

    Read More
    victoria g. February 20, 2015
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. She wears it when she goes out to the hot tub.

    Read More
    Thomas H. January 14, 2015
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described , well received gift !

    Read More
    Frank P. January 3, 2015
  • Good fit; Not soft enough
    Verified Purchase

    The first robe I have found that actually fits well. Size S/M. Very heavy terry. Unfortunately, this is definitely too rough for my skin. Very disappointed. Returned.

    Read More
    Jane T. December 31, 2014
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these and we have enjoyed them in the winter to and from the jacuzzi or in the evening just before bed.

    Read More
    Pamela E. December 17, 2014
  • ok robe
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty heavy, snags very easily and wasn't as soft as I was hoping

    Read More
    marciedoyle March 4, 2014
  • Del Rossa Women's Full Length Hooded Terry Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the small/medium as I am a size 10....really big but not so big I would send it back. Haven't washed it yet so it might soften and shrink some. Ordered the navy and like the color. Is not as soft as I had hoped but is very absorbent, again haven't washed it yet. Have bought other terry bathrobes for less and been happier but will keep it as it suits my purpose for it.

    Read More
    patloconnell February 21, 2014
  • Hooded robe makes you feel warm and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the robe; it is thick and keeps you warm, especially after getting out of the shower. The hood helps to keep you warm. I like the length of the robe as well since it comes all the way to the floor. I liked it so much that I bought one for my friend also.

    Read More
    smclemor1 January 24, 2014
  • L/XL: Floor length & had room for two!
    Verified Purchase

    My initial expectations were likely too high considering I typically pay about half this price for a robe (therefore I may have doubled the expectation of quality!) but I'll try to review as objectively as possible. I wanted full, snuggly coverage so I chose the L/XL. While the arm length was on the verge of being too short, the body of the robe was far too big for my 5'5" average frame. The length is stated to be 57"-59" and the larger size was indeed full length; right to the floor. In my opinion, the thickness and quality are both slightly above average. Although with regular use this will eventually happen, I was disappointed to see that dozens of terry loops had already been pulled/snagged. I love the hood... and when my inflated expectations ultimately aligned with reality, I decided to keep the robe! However, I will exchange the L/XL for the S/M and hope to retain sufficient coverage and the cozy, almost-to-the-floor length. If the arms are too short, there is a cuff that can be let out to gain a few extra inches. If you're a person who is used to paying a bit more for a robe, you'll be satisfied. If you're like me - make sure to keep those expectations in line!

    Read More
    fondness4felines January 13, 2014
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe has unisex sizing since the 1x/2x fits my husband (6'1" tall, 250lbs, broad shoulders/chest) with room to spare. It is a nice deep purple color. The fabric isn't terribly dense, but it is 100% cotton terry and will certainly absorb water after a shower or bath. There were some extra threads, but no gaping seams, and time will tell whether it will hold up to repeated washing/drying. But for the price I think it's a fantastic value.

    Read More
    albeaner January 9, 2014
  • Positive Review - color and size is true
    Verified Purchase

    I bought his and hers robes for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved them. Michigan winters can be a bit chilly and they enjoy lounging around the house in them.

    Read More
    shirley1763 January 1, 2014
  • Comfy Terry Cotton Hooded Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Robe was full length (great) with a hood and tie belt. Ample room for "closed comfort". Not overly thick so good in all types of temps. Great for after bath or shower or just lounging around.

    Read More
    lakeerielady1 December 28, 2013
  • Cozy robe
    Verified Purchase

    This full-length, long-sleeved, hooded robe was just what I needed to keep me warm during the cold winter months.

    Read More
    2003daisyd December 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna F. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links