Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Del Rossa Women's Classic Satin Pajama Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    too hot for most cold nights

    Read More
    Gayle F. July 5, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    gave to my mother in law and she loved them

    Read More
    clay s. June 30, 2017
  • Daughter loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    Now I need a pair! They're shiny and soft.

    Read More
    azmarketingmom February 2, 2016
  • I keep looking to find more of these on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is like silk and washes beautifully; the fit is perfect. I would throw out all my old nighties and buy more of these if I could still find them on Overstock.

    Read More
    jaelen2 May 29, 2015
  • Christmas hit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for three relatives-they loved them. Quality is great.

    Read More
    M S D. May 16, 2015
  • Satin Pajamas
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully soft & elegant, these satin pajamas are a must. Light enough for spring & yet warm enough when it is cooler weather!

    Read More
    tishtosh April 11, 2015
  • COMFY, CLASSY AND CHIC
    Verified Purchase

    THESE PJS ARE JUST THE THING TO ADD SOME PIZZAZZ TO THE BEDROOM! SHE LIDS IN AND OUT OF BED EASILY NOW! GOT ITEM FAST TOO!

    Read More
    richard h. March 16, 2015
  • love thesre
    Verified Purchase

    fit well, great fabric. very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    rpeterson7 January 8, 2015
  • Librown
    Verified Purchase

    Fit a little small but I love them!!

    Read More
    librown January 8, 2015
  • Love the pajamas
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased me 4 pair for Christmas and I love them. They wash up very nice and are very comfortable. Each pair came with a sleep mask that my 8 year old Granddaughter wears every night.

    Read More
    William M. January 8, 2015
  • Wonderful pajamas so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this purchase so much I ordered two more pair. Soft and silky feeling. True to size. After washing they come out like new. Love the colors. Buy you won't be sorry. I wish I could give them 10 stars.

    Read More
    Georgene O. January 5, 2015
  • satin pj
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding value,great quality, and shipping was on time.had pj's in 3 days from placing order. was so pleased with price and value we bought 3 pair.

    Read More
    5757bb December 28, 2014
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. I bought this for my Mom and she really loved it.

    Read More
    CA Mama December 15, 2014
  • P.J.'s JUST GREAT FOR MY CRUISE
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about my purchases from Overstock. The pajamas are exactly what I wanted..

    Read More
    Gigi32 October 31, 2014
  • Fantastic PJs
    Verified Purchase

    This order was just what I wanted and was delivered in a timely fashion. I am very happy in all ways--- of course price is an issue, but, it wasn't too expensive or I would have passed on it. Maxine

    Read More
    maxinetincherbell43 August 10, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my 16-year-old daughter who loves red roses and she loves these pajamas, they fit her perfectly and we are very happy with the purchase. I would recommend getting these pajamas!!

    Read More
    bombshell311 March 25, 2014
  • Gorbeous, soft, comfortable great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'5" w. long legs, and the pants were a bit long, but so what- the PJ;s are great

    Read More
    moi3804 February 6, 2014
  • beautiful pajamas
    Verified Purchase

    These pajamas are exactly what I was looking for. They are beautiful and comfortable. I purchased black and will buy in other colors.

    Read More
    linda212 December 30, 2013
  • Beautiful silky pajama set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pajamas for my elderly mother for Christmas. She is bedridden mostly and still likes to look her best and she loved this classy set of jammies to lounge in.

    Read More
    nightflyer50 December 27, 2013
  • Great bargain that FEELS and LOOKS expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality, silky softness and fit of these pajamas - as well as the price. I would definitely recommend them to others!

    Read More
    gludee December 24, 2013
Sponsored Links