Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Del Rossa Men's Soft Woven Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs Sharon Stearns
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I wear this a lot.

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 24, 2016
  • nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it were more fluffy, but a well made product and wears well. A great buy, buy an extra for back-up...well worth it. Thank you, Ralph

    Read More
    OstkUser56120 October 31, 2015
  • Great gift for my Dad
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Cathy Y. April 8, 2015
  • roomy and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves it - got the 2XL and is roomy and has a good feel

    Read More
    paigeinsummit March 8, 2015
  • Couldn't be more disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a TERRIBLE robe. Has the consistency of bedsheets from *******. Avoid like the plague! Returned immediately

    Read More
    eric m. March 5, 2015
  • Like the look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice robe. Husband likes the look and fell of it.

    Read More
    suereed February 19, 2015
  • Gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    He likes it and it washes nicely.

    Read More
    kjm1990 February 8, 2015
  • Men's housecoat
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric & workmanship are excellent. Garment was too long and we wished for the option of elbow-length sleeves and shorter in length, plus it needs either buttons or snaps on the front (2 or 3) to keep it from gaping open when he sits = my hubby doesn't like ties & since he has no waist they are useless. I had to buy & sew on snaps to keep it closed. I can't shorten the sleeves so he has to wear them rolled up instead. A few more options are needed.

    Read More
    leadfootl September 9, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more substance to the robe; it's thin cotton and catches lint very easily....disappointed

    Read More
    budica7447 August 30, 2014
  • Great Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bathrobe. My husband is big sized and this robe is cut large and is extremely comfortable. He is delighted with it and wears it all the time!

    Read More
    maryc04640 August 12, 2014
  • Robe is comfortable and lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice robe. Lightweight and perfect for summer use after a shower

    Read More
    nypd3084 July 22, 2014
  • men's cotton bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    true to size , great price, beautiful fabric,,love the color

    Read More
    nuttylady99 December 22, 2013
  • not so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Not as wArm as I had wanted it to be, was hoping my husband could use it to go out to the hot tub.

    Read More
    jmw0872 December 18, 2013
  • LIGHT WEIGHT ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    YES, IF YOUR FRIEND IS VERY WARM AND HEAVY ROBES ARE LEFT ONLY TO VERY COLD DAYS, I WOULD STRONGLY SAY THIS IS THE ROBE FOR HIM. I KNOW MY SON WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS ROBE BECAUSE IT IS NOT HEAVY BUT LIGHT WEIGHT

    Read More
    betty1295 December 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tony D. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links