Today: $66.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $13.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Del Rossa Men's Full Length Shawl Collar Terry Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Del Rossa Men's Full Length Shawl Collar Robe
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands very tall -- 6'7" and he loves this robe. Wears it daily. Washes well and wears well.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 19, 2016
  • Perfect gift for that man in your life.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my Dad one and he loves it!!

    Read More
    MaryHolloway L. October 17, 2015
  • TC
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is 6'5" and he loves the robe.

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 26, 2015
  • Soft Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft cotton robe. I like how it is full length instead of mid-calf

    Read More
    Sherry M. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made. Nice thick material and nice fit for taller men.

    Read More
    rorieg911 April 21, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Perfect Fit and was wonderfully received.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 17, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says it is nice and warm.

    Read More
    Carmen Marta O. March 18, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband to replace his 25 year old one, looks good and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    clem January 21, 2015
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance was great. The only part that I am not pleased with is that their are quite a few loose threads on the robe. I have had to repeatedly cut hanging threads off every time it is worn. I would ask for an exchange, but I will just live with it.

    Read More
    BIGTEETONEE January 2, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Robe for husband for Christmas and he was happy with it.

    Read More
    Jane S. December 25, 2014
  • This robe is sooo cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only place I get my robes. They are wonderful!

    Read More
    Blonde December 16, 2014
  • Nice robe!
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeves and length were too long for a man who is almost 6'3", but easily fixed.

    Read More
    1chocab8 December 2, 2014
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe for my Father last Christmas and he really likes it. It looks good also. Seems well made. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    derrick1plush October 6, 2014
  • Not as soft as I had hoped it would be

    I found a robe much softer after purchasing this one

    Read More
    rymarq April 27, 2014
  • Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Terry Cotton robe is extra long and nicely woven. Just like in a luxury spa.

    Read More
    trublu11 March 17, 2014
  • No cuffed sleeves as it says in description
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is sewn very poorly and it has threads hanging all over it and looks like its been worn for years. I am surprised because the other item I bought from overstock was true to standard . After I washed it it was even worse.

    Read More
    juicybear January 30, 2014
  • Excellent quality but too big
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is a wonderful product, well made, etc.but was huge. I ordered the 3X-4Xnight because my husband normally wears a 3X and clothing is usually tootight. However, this robe is way oversized. It could almost wrap around him twice! I sent it back and ordered the next size down, a 1-2X. It, too, is too large. I'm trying to decide now if I should return this one and size down again or just try to wash it and hope it shrinks.

    Read More
    dora1angel January 9, 2014
  • Would never buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This robe fit until it needed to be washed and then it shrunk 6 inches in length and 6 inches on the sleeves.

    Read More
    ayacht4me January 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    harmonm October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cory C. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links