Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Del Rossa Men's Full Length Hooded Terry Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ian
    Verified Purchase

    It is an awesome robe. I am tall man and it is full length. Very happy and satisfied

    Read More
    Ian J. February 5, 2016
  • Shirley in Detroit
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and he loved it. He really appreciates in the Michigan cold winters.

    Read More
    shirley1763 October 11, 2015
  • Terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why this 100% cotton terry isn't absorbant enough -- feel cold when using... But nice quality

    Read More
    Naomi G. August 20, 2015
  • Best robe I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband as a xmas gift and he really loves it. Breathable and soft and absorbent. He loves the long length too. Quality stuff!

    Read More
    sneezzz August 14, 2015
  • guy robe
    Verified Purchase

    Way too long!!! Has to be altered...my husband won't wear it!!

    Read More
    Tammi G. April 21, 2015
  • Great heavy cozy hooded bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product and speedy service.

    Read More
    DEBORAH L. April 21, 2015
  • Material Frayed Almost Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how long and heavy-duty this robe was and having the hood is great, but unfortunately, the material started to fray within about 1 week of wearing.

    Read More
    Heather M. April 21, 2015
  • Hooded Men's Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas (2014). It is not a very high-quality robe and I find little red strings from the robe all over my house. My husband loves this robe so next year I will find a better quality robe. I think this product is too expensive for the quality

    Read More
    janlir April 21, 2015
  • My husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and a super price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Beth C. April 21, 2015
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is 6 ft 3 and has long arms . This robe fits perfectly. 4 washes and still feels /looks great. Warm without feeling heavy. He loves it.

    Read More
    julesmcmomma March 7, 2015
  • don't fit right too shallow in sleeve area
    Verified Purchase

    did not like and it is being returned too shallow in arm area even tho bought an exra large

    Read More
    sidekick January 14, 2015
  • Hope
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is for me...I am a 6 foot tall woman , and I have trouble finding a good quality Terry robe , that is long enough and has nice long sleeves. This robe is the best thing that I bought for myself in years. It is the nicest and most comfortable robe that I have ever owned. I don't usually bother writing reviews , but this surely was deserving of my time. If you like a thick quality Spa type robe... jump on this one. I love it for the hot tub in the winter too.

    Read More
    honeysmommy January 7, 2015
  • Not Good Enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I could tell by the size of the package the robe was not going to work because the package was to small. It probably would have been helpful to know the weight or thread count of the robe before ordering. I was looking for a lush heavy terry cotton robe with a hood. The quality was about average to what's on the market now.

    Read More
    janet d. December 30, 2014
  • He loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy enough for my husband, who is not a little guy. The hood was a bonus. Rich, full terry cloth in a great dark blue color.

    Read More
    gambamama December 30, 2014
  • He loves his new robe!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it! It was a lot roomier and longer than his old robe. He he really liked the hood.

    Read More
    kipissippi December 26, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting ready to order another in a different color right now.

    Read More
    LaDonna M. December 17, 2014
  • Sized well
    Verified Purchase

    He loved the gift as he is very tall. However, had I read the previous comments before purchasing= I would have to agree I found the exact same thing for less. It also sheds very much.

    Read More
    livetoshoparound September 26, 2014
  • bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Husband thinks robe will be great for this winter and trips to the hot tub this winter. He loves the longer length compared to the robe he's had for years.

    Read More
    woobie45 September 16, 2014
  • Men's hooded robe
    Verified Purchase

    My son really likes this robe. It is long and he is a tall kid so it is nice to have something that covers his shins.

    Read More
    cleanqueendeb September 9, 2014
  • The robe pills when washed

    The robe is very warm and comfortable, but I sure am glad I didn't wash it before I gave it as a gift to my husband. The whole thing pilled really bad! For the price I paid, this should not have happened. He loves it anyway. I'm just not happy with the quality.

    Read More
    poachag8 March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links