Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daxx Top Grain Deerskin Fingerless Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipping.

    Read More
    matigra2001 October 17, 2015
  • Made a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is an avid cyclist. He requested a pair of riding gloves for Father's Day, and I was delighted to find these fingerless leather gloves! They were an excellent value and very well made. My husband was very pleased!

    Read More
    janny47 July 11, 2014
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall excellent value. I love the style. It fits very well to my leather ensemble.

    Read More
    beauc00 November 27, 2012
  • Love the gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the gloves for a birthday present, they were perfect and fit just right. The stitching looks like it will stay stitched for. Long time.

    Read More
    doral280 September 14, 2012
  • deerskin gloves
    Verified Purchase

    My father wears them when he uses his wheel chair to help protect his immune system. Thanks for the great price!

    Read More
    sizzle60 June 22, 2012
  • Daxx Top Grain Deerskin Fingerless Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gloves. I wear them when I go to the range. Good gloves.

    Read More
    thomaslt February 22, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for gloves like these and found several that were similar but were either more pricey or the shipping was more expensive then the gloves them selves. i would def. recommend these!

    Read More
    hshenson11 November 16, 2011
  • Thick fingerless gloves?
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased these thinking they would be thin and easy to wiggle my fingers in, but that isn't the way it works. The padding on the hands is quite thick. They are nice, but just harder to move around in than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    afgs August 16, 2011
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Service was excellent. Arrived with no problem. The sizing was a little off and the velcro adjustment was made for someone with much larger wrists.

    Read More
    barrem May 31, 2010
  • Great Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected in quality and fit. The Velcro closing can't be beat. Very comfortable gloves.

    Read More
    nissanman November 18, 2009
  • Sweet gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my lara croft halloween costume and they were great. The leather is supersoft and supple. My hand is average for a woman and the medium fit me fine.

    Read More
    dblock73 November 15, 2009
  • Fingerless gloves
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the gloves. He has just started driving and felt that regular gloves did not allow him enough control over the steering wheel. The price was great and the gloves are flexible and comfortable.

    Read More
    000111 January 5, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    the gloves are soft very comfertabe very good price

    Read More
    fullmoon25 May 7, 2008
  • Not for motorcycles only
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Not particularly warm. Would have preferred lining rather than the suede. Small size was ok for medium woman's hand. Will wear when using keyboard in a cold computer room.

    Read More
    cpb1 February 21, 2008
  • GREAT DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great gloves--the feel, the durability, and the mobility are excellent. I priced them at 3 times the Overstock.com price. Thanks.

    Read More
    vickidd February 6, 2008
  • Good gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these gloves to my husband for Christmas. He really likes them. They're just what he needed as bicycle gloves. They are very good quality and fit well.

    Read More
    smithabts January 15, 2008
  • Good Overall Value
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are a good value. Softer than most of its kind (fingerless driving gloves). Velcro is a good choice as a wrist closure, better than a snap because it allows for a more versatile fit. The holes at the knuckles are cut out better and look better than most others. Good Shipping, shipped really fast at Christmas time! They are a good everyday/all weather driving glove. All 5 college kids loved them!

    Read More
    overstufed January 15, 2008
  • good gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gloves. They provide the warmth for my hands that I needed, while enabling me to continue doing things that require a sense of touch, like adjusting the dial on my car radio, or even use the keypad on my laptop. And they make me feel like I look cooler than I actually do!

    Read More
    zoeman January 14, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These glvoes were a present for myhusband. He loves them. He had looked at similar items in Italy and was not impressed. These gloves, however, were exactly what he was looking for...soft, supple and a great fit.

    Read More
    mann908 January 12, 2008
  • GLOVES
    Verified Purchase

    WE NEEDED 2 PAIRS FOR OUR SON AND FOR HIS DAD. SHIPPING WAS FAST, PRODUCT IS GREAT

    Read More
    laskilz December 26, 2007
Sponsored Links