Starting at: $17.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daxx PremiumDeerskin All-purpose Air Dry Luxury Men Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mens gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Just what he wanted! Great product!

    Read More
    Robin F. December 28, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift, my friend loved it

    Read More
    chris0217 October 13, 2015
  • Nice gloves!
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit. Great for summer rides on my 650. Soft yet able to do some work. They are well constructed. The fingers had interior stitching which was obvious to my touch but not disagreeable. They do what I wanted them too and they do it well.

    Read More
    650vstar November 20, 2014
  • Great gloves!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these gloves for my husband for Christmas, and he loved them. I was concerned they would be too small, but they fit fine. I ordered a medium and he usually takes a small. Therefore, I could have went with s small but he is keeping them as they give some room for hand movement.

    Read More
    e1shopper December 26, 2013
  • Dax Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Nice fit, classy and soft inside. Originally wanted to buy a medium pair based on reviews but they were out of stock. Glad they were! The smalls fit perfectly.

    Read More
    rainbowdrop1 January 8, 2013
  • Perfect gloves for small hands
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gloves and I went back to brought 2 more pairs, only it is a tiny bit short, other than that it is perfect, I love them.

    Read More
    busybee7 August 2, 2012
  • Deeerskin All-Purpose Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the gloves when I received them, but I had ordered Large for my husband, and he needed an extra-large. I called the vendor and they were totally courteous and cooperative. I returned the gloves for credit, and received the new ones within days..

    Read More
    skibarb February 17, 2012
  • Nice soft gloves
    Verified Purchase

    A very decent pair of gloves for general use. Very flexible and soft.

    Read More
    collectorque January 18, 2012
  • Good looking gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves look nice..not as warm as I expected them to be but still not bad for the price. O Rocks!!

    Read More
    artysayshello December 15, 2011
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    grandson using for snow.he likes them very much.they fit well and were comfortable.

    Read More
    sqlly February 26, 2011
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a Christmas gift. The recipient liked them very much. They did run a bit small and fit fine when ordered in the next larger size.

    Read More
    ed February 8, 2011
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best work gloves. The are sturdy, comfortable (not bulky) and long lasting at a great price. What more could you want.

    Read More
    nicky2 September 17, 2010
  • lil' small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband, but it's even better to see my 15-yr old son working away in them. They do run small and maybe it's a WM's large size?? Overall though very pleased -- very comfortable.

    Read More
    hnessa September 7, 2010
  • I bought a large for my boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    and they fit very well :) He has long skinny fingers. The colour is pretty and very nice quality -- in all great purchase

    Read More
    bentosis April 1, 2010
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    the gloves look a bit worse than in pics but i guess they are OK to serve their purpose.

    Read More
    ksushka March 11, 2010
  • Great Buy - Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Daxx Premium USA Deerskin All-Purpose Gloves in black for my boyfriend for a Christmas present. They arrived quickly and on-time and I loved the look immediately. I forgot to heed other's comments regarding sizing as they do run a little small (they fit my smaller female hands) so they are tight on him. He loved the look, the feel of the glove is very soft, and they do keep the hands warm. I had purchased them as work gloves for him and he says they are a little bit bulky for the type of work he does which is filling vending machines.I highly recommend them and once again am happy with a purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    roxiebb64 January 13, 2010
  • Husband Loved Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these gloves as a gift for my husband. He asked right away for another pair because he liked them so much. My only complaint is that I ordered the all black gloves, and I received yellow/black gloves.

    Read More
    indianagirl77 January 10, 2010
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gloves, for cheap price! They keep your hands very warm, and are lovely for driving!

    Read More
    daniloo January 9, 2010
  • falling apart after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of black Daxx Premium USA Deerskin gloves to use primarily as driving gloves on Dec. 12th. I was initially impressed with the look, fit, and utility of these gloves - you really can press tiny car stereo buttons while wearing them.BUT - this is Jan. 9th and they are completely falling apart at the seams. The stitching has broken in several places all around the wrist, and a dime-sized hole has appeared at one of the seams. They're cheaply made.I would certainly NOT recommend them to a friend, and would NOT purchase them again. Look elsewhere!

    Read More
    sean362880 January 9, 2010
  • deerskin gloves
    Verified Purchase

    That pair of gloves really "fit like gloves". The design was attractive. The yellow and black colors bring out the feeling of steering on a race track. They workmanship was superior. That was a gift to a dear relative. They were very well received.

    Read More
    wally43 January 4, 2010
Sponsored Links