| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daxx Premium GrainDeerskin Hand Clean Tan Color Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best leather gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are so soft and flexible. I've never found another pair of garden gloves I love so much. These are my favorite. Especially good in my rose gardens.

    Read More
    bonjoy November 7, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    my large hands make it hard to find good gloves to fit, but these did fine they are true to size which is rare in inexpensive gloves

    Read More
    randall s. July 24, 2015
  • Sorry did not receive item.
    Verified Purchase

    It's sad to say, that I never received the item ordered. Nor was I refunded for the item. This is my first disenchantment with Overstock. Can't rate a product if you don't have it to rate.

    Read More
    sisirod December 27, 2013
  • nice gloves; great fit,
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gloves; soft deerskin; fast shipping. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    tjricejr March 7, 2013
  • good looking product excellent price

    great product, good guality , fast shipping would recommend

    Read More
    cwalker60 December 20, 2012
  • Excellent Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Dad for Christmas and yes, I do all my shopping early to avoid madness. I wanted unlined gloves for my Dad's gout-plagued hands, deerskin, high quality, and MADE IN USA! NONE of the "big box stores" could meet these needs and ONLY found exactly what my mom told me would be an exact replacement on "The O", at a great price and 7% off at that! Gotta love the "O". Am sure my Dad will be very happy with these well-made gloves. I wear a large and ordered Xtra Large for his needs and think these are true to size as it's a bit too large for my hands. These DO have a sewn, strong elastic at wrist where they comfortably grip wrist without being tight and still able to get gloves on. If you are wanting to wear these WITH a liner, I would definitely order a size or two up.

    Read More
    namnibor November 10, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The ad did not include whether the gloves were lined or unlined. I returned them for a refund.

    Read More
    copper135dropper December 25, 2011
  • Work gloves, what do you expect
    Verified Purchase

    These are work gloves. They are made of deer skin, so a little softer than other gloves. They should last as long as any other work gloves.

    Read More
    thompson0602 November 26, 2011
  • My New Fancy ( because of the color) Gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitively yellow, but I love this color, great quality, very soft, I cannot agree that they run large, I wear medium always, these I bought in large and they are pretty big, so am going to buy another pair in medium and these give as a gift to one of my girlfriends ( I am sure she will be delighted). Great for casual wear as a nice contrast to the dark, short jackets and big scarfs.

    Read More
    s October 3, 2010
  • Yellow colour?
    Verified Purchase

    This product has a good quality deerskin for material, but only standard quality for sewing. For daily using it is comfortable to wear. I am little bit dissapointed about the colour. I've receive yellow colour instead of tan colour like displayed on the website.

    Read More
    bdg14 September 20, 2010
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    They fit my hand perfectly. So soft they feel as if they are already broken in. The finger and thumb length are exactly the right length. They sit in the top of my tool box ready to protect my hands. Great buy!

    Read More
    virginiatechc2e December 20, 2009
  • Leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as a gift for Christmas and probably haven't yet been opened. Based on my review when they came, I couldn't believe how soft they were and easy to use when it came to picking things up and the durability. I hope they'll be appreciated and liked when they're opened.

    Read More
    kjr1003 December 16, 2009
  • Daxx premium deerskin golves

    Great product! Just as expected. Great value!! I am not disappointed with these gloves. They are excellent quality.

    Read More
    wportbello August 1, 2009
  • maryEllen 10
    Verified Purchase

    Nice work gloves will buy more of them.the price is right the gloves are even better after they are broken in

    Read More
    maryellen10 April 8, 2009
  • Feel Great
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are so soft and comfortable, a great bargain! They do run about a size small, so order up.

    Read More
    ladyfromcinci January 13, 2008
  • soft work gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Looks great. Haven't used them outside yet so I don't know how they will hold up. A little on the expensive side but if they hold up, they will be worth it. COMFORTABLE. True sizing. My husband loves his pair too. Well made.

    Read More
    lpots December 28, 2007
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good item. so far they are really comfortable and prevent blisters. i'll probably buy more soon, so yeah, i'd recommend them.

    Read More
    hesperus April 5, 2007
Sponsored Links