Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daxx Men's Lined Corduroy Moccasin Slipper Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slips
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are a good buy for the miney

    Read More
    jlabruna February 24, 2016
  • very good and comfi
    Verified Purchase

    received on time, and it fits good and comfi, as recently I purchase(3 weeks ago) other brand(well known Brand xxxx) even higher price but its much bigger than its should be of size and too wide,,so i throw away and enjoying this one. thanks

    Read More
    ustiger50 January 22, 2016
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable slippers. Sizing may be a little smaller than normal. Suggest order one size larger.

    Read More
    cheflmeany October 27, 2015
  • so Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cozy, very comfortable

    Read More
    Maria D Rivera October 24, 2015
  • Poor quality, didn't last more than a few wearings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these slippers as a Christmas gift for my husband. They had to begun to tear after him wearing them only a few times. By January they were in the garbage. A complete waste of money!

    Read More
    cherryblossomny May 1, 2015
  • Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas Gift! For Dad.

    Read More
    prupleater2 April 25, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Received these as a gift and they are great!

    Read More
    djr1997 April 23, 2015
  • Separation...
    Verified Purchase

    These were poorly made. After barely 3 months of wear (and not even daily wear) the bottoms fell off. I'll never buy this brand slipper again.

    Read More
    Tiah S. April 23, 2015
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these slippers, very comfortable, this is the 2nd pair he has ordered, very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    dlww31 April 29, 2014
  • Nice slipper for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, good value. They make my feet sweat, but that is not unusual every slipper does, better than being cold. Nice rubber sole.

    Read More
    9116 February 4, 2014
  • Daxx Men's Lined Curduroy
    Verified Purchase

    Really great, warm pair of slippers. Absolutely perfect

    Read More
    1newyork January 1, 2014
  • Sent me the wrong slipper.
    Verified Purchase

    I can provide you with a picture of what I received in the mail. I thought it might not make any difference since I did need a pair so I used it. What a surprise! The stitches on both shoes are breaking off already in two weeks. I need to be careful next time. To be honest, this is the first time I run into a problem on Overstock.com

    Read More
    wqzhou December 23, 2013
  • Loved the look - quality problems :-(
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of this men's casual slipper. And it looked just like it did online. The problem came with wear. After several days the stitching came undone on the inside of the shoe where it is attached to the sole. Ordered several - problems with each.

    Read More
    momuv7b1g December 2, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe, great Christmas gift, one of the most comfortable slippers I've owned.

    Read More
    iamaostockfan October 29, 2013
  • Soooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are comfortable as heck! They are a tiny bit more narrow than most slippers I come across that are priced about the same. They're snug in a "like wearing a pillow around your foot" snug. The sole's grip is excellent as well. I wear them everywhere. I'm lazy like that

    Read More
    balls82 September 13, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Got this slippers for hubby .. Ox for me he loves it ... Yes I steal it from time to time:)

    Read More
    sunshinestar72 January 11, 2013
  • Amazingly comfortable slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these slippers "on a chance I might like them". Well, they are excellent, and I can't stay out of them! Extremely comfortable, warm (Pennsylvania winter), and good traction on hardwood floors. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    lancgoose January 11, 2013
  • Excellent slippers !
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive color & design, comfortable, & they look like really good quality slippers.

    Read More
    vinnielorenzo November 22, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    the sole is softer than i wanted, but it works and it is staying together after a few weeks

    Read More
    987987987 November 18, 2012
  • Daxx Men's Lined Corduroy Moccasin Slipper Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Daxx Men's Lined Corduroy Moccasin Slipper Shoes .

    Read More
    robert9991 September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links