Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daxx Men's Fingerless Leather Motorcycle Glove

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daxx Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for myself. I am a lady. I love the fit and the feel. I still have them.

    Read More
    Hisgirl July 1, 2017
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made and very thin cheap leather.

    Read More
    Richard P. June 23, 2017
  • Horrible purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Tore upon trying them on, nothing good to say, but they were cheap!

    Read More
    missjenny35 June 11, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stitches too poor and leather to thin to last no more than a week. and if you pull it to fit your hand, rip off

    Read More
    Hugo A. March 23, 2017
  • Fingerless gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, true to size, good gloves.

    Read More
    theresa2020 September 8, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift. Loved it!

    Read More
    Herman R. August 29, 2016
  • not even worth this price
    Verified Purchase

    Small and very cheaply made - ripped the very first time my husband put them on

    Read More
    Kimberly G. June 1, 2016
  • Seasonal
    Verified Purchase

    These pair of gloves are good for a couple of seasons riding. They started to fall apart at the seams.

    Read More
    shortie31 May 27, 2016
  • DUDE
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality..bad workmanship

    Read More
    Austin D. May 12, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    These were the cheapest leather gloves made...when my husband went to try them on for fit one glove ripped opened at the seems...in the trash they went.

    Read More
    OstkUser125581 April 26, 2016
  • Terrible sizing
    Verified Purchase

    the XXL won't fit my 14 year old daughter

    Read More
    OstkUser82282 February 6, 2016
  • Worst buy on O so far!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is off and the quality is absolutely unacceptable!

    Read More
    Melisa H. December 26, 2015
  • Must have Corvette accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking driving gloves...

    Read More
    ticorica November 24, 2015
  • Great gloves!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of gloves for Halloween costumes - my partner and I went as Dog the Bounty Hunter and his wife Beth. The gloves are very good quality and did not lose color. Will definitely use again. One of the pairs was slightly smaller than the other pair...which worked out fine for us regardless as my hands are slightly smaller than a Large.

    Read More
    Samira May B. November 15, 2015
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and movable, but the seams were thin and curled up. Stitching started loosening and lightly unraveling on the edges of some of the fingers as soon as the gloves were stretched.

    Read More
    spiritvessel August 31, 2015
  • Run from this item
    Verified Purchase

    HORRIBLE LEATHER SO THIS YOU CAN ALMOST SEE THROUGH IT. FINGER TORE OFF WHEN PULLING OFF THE FIRST TIME I WORE THEM

    Read More
    Robert D. May 1, 2015
  • Keep shopping.
    Verified Purchase

    The FIRST time I put them on, this very thin material ripped along the back of the hand. Extremely poor quality - keep looking there are far neither options out there.

    Read More
    TH14 December 6, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my son. He loves them. Look very cool on.

    Read More
    deni123 July 25, 2013
  • absolute garbage,remove from your catalog
    Verified Purchase

    product torn when shipped, leather is the cheapest I have seen,should not be sold, remove from your catalog

    Read More
    zeus1969 May 15, 2013
  • SMALL SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    Produce is too small and cannot be worn by an adult.

    Read More
    merry868 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links