Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daxx London Men's Cowhide Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Not real leather and started to come apart

    Read More
    shortie31 May 27, 2016
  • Ive had 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this belt wore out sooner than it should. It's cracking and i'm not happy with it. Have bought a finer grade of leather now. You get what you pay for i guess.

    Read More
    wkdilworth February 7, 2016
  • Nice looking belt but low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a belt best fitting for jeans not dress pants. The style is cool but the belt does not hold up well. I've never had a belt crack in half on me before but this one did. The coating also started to peel of the first few months of wear. I would not recommend this belt.

    Read More
    Cobi J. February 22, 2015
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a "cowhide" leather belt to be higher quality than what is commonly termed "genuine leather" which seems to be the leather equivalent of "parts is parts" in the old chicken nuggets commercial. I expected on piece of leather, showing the raw side on the back. This was the now typical two pieces of leather bonded together - glued, not stitched. Unfortunately I didn't even have the chance to find out if the belt would hold up ... on the third day I wore it, it started to separate. Also, many reviews indicated it was shorter than regular sizes, so one should order a size larger. I did and it was too long. Apparently the sizing is simply inconsistent. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    rsnewl1 August 14, 2014
  • metal part missing of the brown blet
    Verified Purchase

    i received the order of both belts, but the brown belt is missing the metal part.

    Read More
    gainde123 August 16, 2013
  • pretty good daily belt
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cheap daily wear casual belt for my jeans when I get to wear casual clothes... which is not very often. I just loop this through and go because I have a thing about always wearing a belt. Just feels sloppy going out without a belt. This belt fit the need. Decent price and you get what you pay for. The leather is stiff but the color holds up and the buckle, while not the most solidly fixed, works and at least doesn't break off or just fall apart after a few uses. I would say this belt should last you a while if you wear it everyday, which I don't, but I can see how this would be pretty durable.

    Read More
    budgetgq April 7, 2013
  • not correct width
    Verified Purchase

    the belt was ok, but the width was not what the description said. it was wider

    Read More
    gss47 January 19, 2013
  • A nice belt.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a belt that wasn't reversible (and so does not slip out of the loops while hanging) and this does the job perfectly.

    Read More
    gusr19 January 6, 2013
  • Great work belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product . My husband uses it every day as a work belt.

    Read More
    cookecrew December 28, 2012
  • Cowhide Leather "Lords of London"
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is thick and wide and the buckle has a "action" logo at the bottom. I got a 40" i wear a 36 jean, belt latches at the last hole. Nice $20 belt.

    Read More
    fretkiller December 11, 2012
  • serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    too wide.belt and very stiff.

    Read More
    plotzchas November 20, 2012
  • SORRY , this item fell well below expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say this item fell well below of what I expected .The Illustration photo gave the appearence of a good mid weight belt along with a nice hefty styled designed buckel. The leather quality was fair & does not compliment the buckel. I guess pictures don' t always tell the true story.Next time I'll do a little more research & a better desecsion.

    Read More
    dapperd22 August 9, 2012
  • Goo Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, plain, no fru-fru, very sturdy--a man's belt. I recommend this belt to all real men.

    Read More
    docgraham August 4, 2012
  • Good product - just was the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The belt was great quality. However, it was too short to fit me, so I returned it. Overstock.com does not carry belts over 44 inches so I ended up going elsewhere to get a belt that fits.

    Read More
    jimjackson July 25, 2012
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the belt and it fit snuggly. It is a little wider and I like that as it fits the loops better and holds the pants better too. Very happy and nice enough to use for dress and casual.

    Read More
    qwest1950 April 28, 2012
  • Nice looking belt.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a well made belt. No loose threads, etc. Looks nice with casual as well as dress.

    Read More
    jasonwuzthere January 10, 2012
  • Daxx London Men's belt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this belt for my husband. The sizing is not correct, as it was too small. It looks more like a woman's belt because it's wide and has a clunky buckle. Not a good looking men's belt. Instead of returning it, I gave it to my daughter- it looks good slung down on the hips on a woman.

    Read More
    kattrak January 6, 2012
  • Leather Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Only had for a coule of weeks and the belt started separating (the front from the back). Don't waist your money buying this belt. Poorly made.

    Read More
    max2010 November 20, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent belt. Would recommend this belt to everyone.

    Read More
    mampy September 27, 2011
  • Good, solid belt!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking belt with nice, solid leather. Very well made. Will recommend it to anyone looking for a good belt.

    Read More
    ajets03 July 1, 2011
Sponsored Links