Today: $40.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Zipper Detail Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice shoulder bag, but HUGE. Lot's of pockets and room for just about anything. For myself personally, this is too large for an everyday purse. I am going to keep it as a travel bag for my kindle, water, knitting, snacks...etc

    Read More
    bd81650 March 21, 2013
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse, it looks good and is large and roomy.Holds everything I need and then some. easy to throw over your shoulder and fits right next to my body where it is safe. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    candace58 January 19, 2013
  • Very big bag good color
    Verified Purchase

    Color really stands out, inside material is very thin and zippers small and break easy, But for the price it is worth it.

    Read More
    michelleburroughs January 10, 2013
  • Dasein Zipper Detail Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large bag for my daughters friend who loves large totes. She loved it. The design was gorgeous and the size generous. Some other reviews state the bag is too large, however if you read the description you will see the sizing is accurate. My daughters friend loved it!

    Read More
    maria9307 January 7, 2013
  • soft as butter
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter who is a teacher and she was overwhelmed.

    Read More
    shoes15 January 3, 2013
  • dasein zipper shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was good quality and great style. I didn't notice the dementions of the bag when I placed the order. When received it was so large it was impossible to use for an everyday bag. Hated to return the bag but was not able to convience any friends to take it either.

    Read More
    vconnell December 27, 2012
  • Deaein bag
    Verified Purchase

    My error entirely, for not reviewing the size completely. It was just too large for what I need. I returned the bag; no problems with 'O', and will pay closer attention in the future. I guess I just fell in love with the looks, and didn't notice all the size details; but it's a besutiful bag, for those who can use a larger size. b

    Read More
    yerffej December 26, 2012
  • All Items are Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My coat is beautiful and just a perfect thickness, not too heavy. I love love love the red. Scarfs are very soft and cozy, better than I expected. The purse was bigger than I expected, but perfect shoulder bag. I live in Canada so I did not receive the free shipping and had to request the coupons be posted to my purchase, otherwise I am not entitled to the discounts for anything, this is unfair as I have purchased from Overstock for many household items. I feel this should change, but can understand shipping costs. I should be able to use the coupons and special discounts for spending over $200 on this purchase alone. When I asked about it the discount was applied, which I am grateful for, but feel I should be included in all these specials even though I am Cdn.

    Read More
    keeweetinok December 15, 2012
  • Dasein zipper detail faux leather shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bag I ordered for my niece for Christmas. I'm hoping she likes it, as she really loves the color "purple". As I mentioned earlier, it's a little dark, but you can see the color of the bag in a brighter light.

    Read More
    doloresathome October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links