Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.99

Was: $51.49

Save $26.50 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Women's Two-tone Faux Leather Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best bag I have ever had...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several bags in my lifetime. I have spent money at many places, this bag has held up to the abuse I put it through and still looks great. I would recommend to anyone. It looks better than in the pictures.

    Read More
    megpi December 24, 2013
  • Would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks very cheap. It is obvious it is not leather and looks like something you would buy at a flea store. I bought 2 of these for gifts before viewing the products unfortunately.

    Read More
    t1990 October 30, 2013
  • Beautiful bag.more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the most beautiful bags I have ever bought on line , never seeing and I was surprised and pleased. I will buy this brand again.

    Read More
    lycie October 20, 2013
  • Dasein Leather Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Hard to tell it's not leather. Loved the color comibination. Unfortunately, this purse was a little too big for me and the handle size a little too small to be able to slide it up on your arm while shopping or carrying loads...like we women tend to do. It would be perfect for someone who was 5'7" or taller. I hate a purse that falls over. With the flat bottom and the "feet" this purse easily stands by itself.

    Read More
    ladyoftea October 12, 2013
  • Loving my bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I've gotten so many compliments. People think its an expensive bag.

    Read More
    taytayfl1 June 24, 2013
  • Awesome bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant packaging of the handbag. I love it! It's so beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    cconn6 April 17, 2013
  • DASEIN WOMEN'S TWO-TONE FAUX LEATHER SATCHEL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LOOKING BAG. LOVE THE TWO-TONED BLACK AND RED! ROOMY AND SPIFFY!

    Read More
    pammedia March 3, 2013
  • Dome Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this purse for my mother for her birthday, which hasn't happened yet, so I am hoping she will love it. I had bought a Rioni Dome purse for myself at Christmas and she loved it, but was uncomfortable with paying as much for a purse as I did, and so when I found this one on line, with very similar lines and in the color she wanted, (I got her the Black/Coffee one), because she only carries black purses, I knew this was the perfect purse for her. If she doesn't like it my daughter already has dibbs on it! There is plenty of room inside for all the things we need to have with us and the purse is well constructed and stands up by itself, which is nice when you are trying to find something on the bottom on the purse!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 January 18, 2013
  • great purse
    Verified Purchase

    love my purse; received many compliments on it - some confuse it with a designer brand.

    Read More
    maria92227 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links