Read All Reviews for Dasein Two-tone Tall Twist-lock Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this bag, had everything i wanted. I get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    twolffers10 June 17, 2016
  • cclark
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a Christmas gift, good quality and was satisfied with the purse

    Read More
    Cindy C. February 6, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it thank you I will be shopping in the future

    Read More
    Melvin C. January 25, 2016
  • hated
    Verified Purchase

    way too stiff of a purse for me

    Read More
    Nananpawpaw June 18, 2015
  • Facilities Manager
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful purse, yet it is very heavy and stiff. It is difficult to access items because of the stiffness.

    Read More
    Colleen C. June 3, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! I have gotten a lot of compliments and the amount of compartments inside is great to help it stay a little more organized. This bag is also very well made for the price and I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Nichole N. February 27, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bags for my daughter-in-laws. They loved them. Lots of room with more to spare. I would highly recommend this purse. It's total quality!!

    Read More
    Abby K. February 3, 2015
  • classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful and above expectation. I have received a lot of complements and the design is just beautiful.

    Read More
    maxx3 January 11, 2015
  • nicely designed and as described
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking with plenty of storage zipper closure makes it safe to carry without worrying about items falling out

    Read More
    fireplug January 3, 2015
  • Dasein Two-tone Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This bad was a hit. Server persons stopped me asking about my bag. Its sturdy, neat and very elegant

    Read More
    magwyn December 30, 2014
  • It is a beautiful bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag. Have not used it yet. It is a little large for me (I am a short person). But I will use it over the holidays. Perfect for church--really what I bought it for. So dressy. This is the first Dasein bag I have had.

    Read More
    Charlotte Brown December 20, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten!

    Read More
    MaryannTowell November 18, 2014
  • Awesome purse!
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying on Overstock and am pleasantly please with the products I have purchased!

    Read More
    cid60 August 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tretil June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links