Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Structured Top-handle Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but a little taller then I wanted so gave a gift

    Read More
    Sheri W. December 28, 2016
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    the bag looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Han P. May 2, 2016
  • Good purse but peeling @ bottom just a little
    Verified Purchase

    I am rough on bag so the peeling maybe because of that. Like other comment have gotten many compliments on the bag I have the blue, very vibrant. The peeling is at very bottom corners. But I am not the careful like most women. if the floor is clean I have not object to it sitting on floor, especially since it has the little feet. I do not buy bag often so when I make a selection has a lot of criteria to meet. stylish, practical durable etc. This purse fit that criteria. Purse is roomy like describe, not excessively large. Definitely well made.

    Read More
    nelson8 February 15, 2014
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bag, have not used it yet because I ordered it in white. Looking forward to using it in the summer months.

    Read More
    hannahb2 December 11, 2013
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a great find. Was packed & shipped in excellent condition. Got white color for use with white church outfits. The material & constrction quality exceeded expectation. Very classy! Love it! Love it! The CS were very helpful and answered questions prior to taking my order. I got Blk Friday & a new customer discount with my lovely new bag so I am very very happy and would gladly give 6 stars but I only see 5 above --lol.

    Read More
    pardeeondepade0 December 6, 2013
  • Great bag but off-key blue color
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is a great value and the quality meets my expectations. Disappointed in the blue color - it is more like turquoise. What a bummer, as I am having a hard time trying to coordinate it with my current wardrobe. But, I'm keeping it...

    Read More
    ceecee07 November 19, 2013
  • This bag is great - plenty of space and structure.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great -- a good size for everyday and/or traveling when you need to bring a couple of extras! It can hold a hardbound book, makeup case, wallet, glasses, etc The color (blue) is true to the image on-line. I llke the structure - it works for me.

    Read More
    rigal12 November 8, 2013
  • GREAT Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten just a many compliments on this bag as I have on a kate spade one I own. I literally had a woman stop me, ask me who made it, and then ask me to write down the brand. It looks WAAAAY more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    aaamidon November 7, 2013
  • Should Bag - Daesin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful roomy bag with an outside zipper pocket for keys or a cell phone The structure makes it look more expensive that it is. I can't wait to use it. Purchased it as a fall bag.

    Read More
    smsaund October 15, 2013
  • Love this Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the color and everything about this bag. Has all the compartments I need and looks like it was a more expensive bag. Have gotten many compliments on it and am considering purchasing it in another color.

    Read More
    marlb924 October 4, 2013
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on this bag. I just love it!

    Read More
    andyandtroysmom October 1, 2013
  • Excellent Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this purse. It is well made, looks very high end. Great quality for price. The color is amazing. I've gotten numerous compliments about it.

    Read More
    snagdev October 1, 2013
  • Love the bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag, only issue was that the shoulder strap stitching was poor.

    Read More
    lvthesea757 September 25, 2013
  • Really Nice bag for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please when this arrived. For the money it is excellent quality. Packaged very nicely. I would definately recommend this to a friend!!

    Read More
    kmf478 September 25, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was weary on ordering a purse offline because I am very picky. However, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this purse. I get compliments everywhere I go. It looks very expensive but we all know its not.

    Read More
    pittsgyrl412 September 18, 2013
  • Oh! Wow!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is just lovely!!, and it comes packed like it was a delicate crystal piece (which I really appreciate ). Great quality, lots of room, finely structured, amazing price.... Great deal! Happy+ with this purchase.

    Read More
    happycostumer221 September 14, 2013
  • WOW - BEAUTIFUL, ALL THE FEATURES OF $400 PURSE
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, if you want a Michael Kors purse, but can't afford one, buy this one instead. I will say that this purse exceeded my expectations! I actually bought a Michael Kors purse on a weak moment, then returned to the Kors store a few days later not being able to justify the high price tag to my conscience and bank account. I bought this on a whim because I was looking for a structured purse that made me feel sophisticated and "put together." This does the trick. All I need now is a scarf flapping in the wind, heels and designer coat. What I love about this purse is the QUALITY and ATTENTION TO DETAIL. The purse arrived within 2 days. It was carefully wrapped in tissue inside and out, wrapped in plastic AND in it's own carrying bag. I didn't get all that when I spent $400 on the Kors bag at the store! So the presentation makes you feel like you've spent a fortune. The purse itself is high quality, looks and feels expensive. I still can't believe I bought it for under $60. I've bought other purses from O before, but this is by far, the best. Enjoy your purchase.

    Read More
    mibtp August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links