Today: $43.99

Was: $47.49

Save $3.50 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Snakeskin Embossed Patent Faux Leather Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a great product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is loving her new bag. She is receiving a lot of comments on it. The color very eye catching.

    Read More
    fisher63 August 19, 2013
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Purse was great, but had to return. Looking for something very specific, mostly getting away from a bigger purse and this turned out to be beyond what I was looking for.

    Read More
    5678anna February 20, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bag very much. The shoulder strap was not with the order but Overstock sent one quickly once I contacted them. It is a very well made bag with many classy details outside and inside. I liked the presentation on the site where you could see the inside. I like lots of divisions/pockets inside. I returned only because it was too big. Even having the measurements ahead of time, once I received the bag I decided it was too large for my comfort. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    ampteacher January 1, 2013
  • Good value for unique style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red bag which was a little darker and bigger than I expected. The construction is first-rate, I've had it for over a year now and still, it looks brand new. I've received a lot of compliments on the bag despite the fact it's not a "name." The shape and style make it unique.

    Read More
    slwc December 10, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on the outside. The material is a bit cheap on closer look. Not sturdy for everyday use. I just use it once in a while.

    Read More
    ibadiaran June 5, 2012
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and fashionable red handbag that has drawn lots of compliments.

    Read More
    patrieley May 30, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse, and I get so many compliments on it- everyone wants to know where I got it... :)

    Read More
    brogun May 24, 2012
  • a classic bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag. It is beautiful, a classic look with an uncommon shape. The value is also loveable as it is quite affordable and looks so much more expensive.

    Read More
    kinstruc May 8, 2012
  • not a quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    received the bag in a timely manner. I have to say that the look of the bag is beautiful but the quality is lacking. I used the bag right away and was really disappointed when the handle broke on the second day.

    Read More
    honeysugar April 25, 2012
  • very very nice!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it was for a gift! and when my aunt saw her gift...OMG! SHE just loved it!!

    Read More
    aiditasol7 March 21, 2012
  • love the bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag, it stays the shape in the picture, the color is really nice. It is perfect for what I need to carry.

    Read More
    blackrose81 January 25, 2012
  • Totally in love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase! I gasped when I saw it on the website and gasped when I opened the box .. I have received sooo many compliments on this purchase!

    Read More
    jaiessecret January 25, 2012
  • RIGHT SIZE, BEAUTIFUL COLOR, LOOKS EXPENSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE LOOK OF THE PURSE, LOOKS EXPENSIVE, WILL GO WELL WITH MANY THINGS I WEAR. I AM NOT A PURSE PERSON BUT i LOVE THIS ONE

    Read More
    elmaxi4 January 13, 2012
  • Beautiful bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one in green and it's beautiful. The shades of green are nice, rich and not too bright. It feels very comfortable on the shoulder - the handles are neither too short, nor too long. The bag is quite sturdy and somewhat stiff, but I like that - it means that it'll hold its shape and structure when packed with things. I have a few softer bags that are beautiful when empty, but when you put anything in them, they loose their nice shape. lI love that the middle inside pocket/compartment as well, as the entire bag can be closed securely with a zipper. I also like that it has "feet" on the bottom.

    Read More
    toopy January 10, 2012
  • Sassy handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a red-one a month prior and wish I had gotten the black one. The two tone black/hit of dark-brown handbag is a sassy and unique bag! LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    mojazjay January 3, 2012
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Shape is a little different from other bags, its sturdy and even though the color is not all black I think it adds to it how it is. Otherwise it would just be another black bag.

    Read More
    katysaysgoodvalue November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links