Sale $23.19

MSRP: $32.99

Save $9.80 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Rhinestone Brooch Pleated-satin Clutch with Shoulder Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the perfect size and color I was looking for.

    Read More
    Glenrose T. May 17, 2016
  • So embarrassed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bags. One in champagne and one in black. I gave them to my daughters for Christmas. The black bag was broken...the beading was broken and the second half was missing; beads were missing from the first half. I did not inspect the bags when they arrived because they were nicely wrapped in tissue paper. That means that whoever packaged these wrapped up a broken item. I was extremely upset that my daughter's Christmas was ruined due to the quality of the item. I immediately purchased a different bag from a reputable department store to make up for the disappointing gift. Lesson learned...always inspect!

    Read More
    luv2brwz January 16, 2013
  • Such a cute little clutch!
    Verified Purchase

    really pleased with this little clutch - adds a nice touch of glamor to an outfit - looks alot like those clutch purses you see the hollywood starlets carrying on the red carpets - and for this fantastic price!

    Read More
    nangelone January 2, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This clutch nwas large enouth to carry the essentials like hand sanitizer,touch up make up,tissues,flat slippers for when your feet are tired of the heels and you still want to dance. There is an inside pocket for cash and id. It is sleek not bulky.

    Read More
    000jack November 16, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bag, would be a nice accent to any fancy dress. Would recommend if you are looking for a bag for a special event. .

    Read More
    cindymcn July 22, 2012
  • You get what you pay for, but it did the job.
    Verified Purchase

    So I ordered this clutch for my wedding day to match my dress... the color matched perfectly, but almost immediately after I took the purse out of the package, one of the main rhinestones popped off. Luckily I was able to retrieve it. I tried to use a hot glue gun to glue it back on, and when trying to place it in its "holder", I could tell it was crookedly glued into it in the first place. It wouldn't stick, and after several tries, the metallic backing of the rhinestone peeled off, so that by the time I finally used crazy glue and got it to stick, it wasn't as shiny as the other stones.... All in all it did the job, and I was able to hold the things I needed for the wedding. My reception had low lighting anyway, so nobody really noticed or was looking. If I hadn't ordered this last minute for the wedding and I had more time, I would have returned it for an exchange. I was happy with the fabric & the color (I got the champagne color).

    Read More
    dezreee May 9, 2012
  • dasein pleated phinestone brooch satin clutch
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the satin clutch it could hold my cell phone my little wallet and klennex.

    Read More
    yaeko March 13, 2012
  • great clutch for the price

    This clutch was light and very easy to carry. It was perfect for the event I purchased it for.

    Read More
    butch12 January 26, 2012