Today: $51.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Retro Colorblock Satchel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mortgage Analyst
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser98106 April 4, 2016
  • Nice Purse but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basg, but the size is fairly small.

    Read More
    patricia8081 December 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Receive a ton of complements.

    Read More
    sanwusha October 4, 2015
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    Love these purses...have three of them...sturdy and so pretty

    Read More
    ruthellen1 August 20, 2015
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    We buy a lot of handbags. This one we bought in the brown/orange and it is very eye catching and has a rich look. Overstock asks us to rate the "value" of product but wants us to avoid "info that changes, such as price..." Well, that seems to obviate the definition of "value". I will say that we never pay MK or Coach prices for bags, limiting ourselves to under a hundred. Our goal is to have type of the line performance and appearance within our budget and this bag meets that criterion as well as any we have purchased.

    Read More
    petecrayton November 25, 2014
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have is that the handle should have been a little larger to stay on your shoulder better. Other then that I love the purse and apparently so do many other people by the compliments I've received.

    Read More
    sanjon January 14, 2014
  • Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments! It is sturdy and well made and plenty of storage!

    Read More
    reneeblv November 19, 2013
  • Very beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pink and brown one for a gift for my BFF .. She love it ! Holds her iPad and loves how nice it is to carry !

    Read More
    momgriff October 23, 2013
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    i love e colour nd texture, e size isnt bad too but the hand is quite small

    Read More
    terkbabe October 12, 2013
  • LOVE IT! Much nicer than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking handbag. The colors are exactly as displayed on the website. It is a good, sturdy handbag.

    Read More
    christsing September 23, 2013
  • i love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nicer than online and its so classy. ilove it.

    Read More
    frankyyyy September 10, 2013
  • This bag is the WOW factor to your apparel. Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this bag / it was my daughter's Birthday / and I felt she would love it as much as I did. I bought her the black, orange, hot pink. She was ecstatic over this bag. Sent her matching jewelry and she received numerous compliments. Now I have to get me one.

    Read More
    cegi August 7, 2013
  • Great style and size for travel
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is sophisticated, elegant and beautiful. I travel often and have been looking for a cross-body bag that is not only large enough to hold my Macbook Air, but is also attractive, has at least 1 exterior pocket and is easy to carry. With the extra strap, this is a perfect bag.

    Read More
    dochutch June 20, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that this bag was not a canary yellow...more on that in a moment! The packaging was excellent, it came in a protective outer black canvas like bag which made it feel rich, I thought I was getting something like a Coach. So I take it out and it is flawless, the feel and stitching are great, and the color is more like a yellow gold on the front and all black on the back which means depending on how I carry it I have two different purses. The lining has a silky feel to it and the interior pocket are large enough to segregate everything I need to keep handy (phone, keys, glasses). For sure a keeper and the price was excellent!

    Read More
    xfinity June 12, 2013
  • *Exactly* What the Shopper Ordered!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't begin to say how supremely pleased I am with this purse. This is my first experience with Dasein and I must say, "Wow!" Now, if you're only happy with designer purses that have the identifying designer logo on them, this may not be for you. (Although, honestly, the design, workmanship and attention to detail on this purse far surpass many designer purses I've seen that go for a lot more $$!) For the rest of us who want to be stylish and economical at the same time, I give this two enthusiastic thumbs up. Just wait until this thing shows up at your door. The packaging alone is unlike anything I've ever seen. It became the icing on the cake. I won't spoil it for you. Just suffice it to say it's packaged almost like a birthday gift carefully prepared from Dasein to you. These guys are my new best friends! You have to try this, but don't order too fast. I'll probably buy a few more in different colors now that I've seen this one. I guarantee you will enjoy it. I'd also recommend this as a gift. Once you get this, I'm sure you'll agree.

    Read More
    iluvoverstok June 4, 2013
  • Class and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black, white, and yellow bag as a gift. The bag looked good online, but I was delighted with the high quality and feel of the leather as well as the craftsmanship. It is very well-made and the size is as described. You won't want to miss out on this for yourself or as a gift for another.

    Read More
    proshoppe May 22, 2013
  • Dasein Retro Colorblick satchel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and I received lots of compliments .

    Read More
    nanamarilu May 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kgvamp January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links