Today: $51.99

Was: $56.99

Save $5.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein 'Precious' Faux Leather Croco Front-lock Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great purse
    Verified Purchase

    Fits everything and more.

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 11, 2017
  • Looks better on line
    Verified Purchase

    Purse is just OK. It looks a little washed out in person, and as others have noted, it is fairly stiff so it's not that easy to access items in the bag. It's a good size (a little on the large side) and has handy pockets inside and a zipped pocket outside.

    Read More
    iowa53 December 23, 2014
  • Purse Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the appearance of the bag, and the compartments because I'm one of those that carries lots of "stuff" in my purse. I am a little disappointed, though, because you really can't open it up wide unless you take off the lock. When you take the lock off, you can open the purse wider, but then the ends of the decorative band just hang there. I will use the purse, but unfortunately can't be an everyday bag. It's an attractive bag, and wouldn't have a problem recommending it.

    Read More
    gjdtpa September 26, 2013
  • Faux Leather Croco Front Lock Satchel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - DURABLE Bag....Always Complements when I wear it! Thanks

    Read More
    1smiles September 3, 2013
  • Lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bag in about a week. The packaging was absolutely stellar. It was wrapped in an outer plastic bag and taped. Inside the plastic, the bag had its own protective cloth bag, and then when opened, the bag was again wrapped in paper and protective Styrofoam around the chrome accents. It even has a tiny key, for what, I haven't figured out yet. There is a little fob on the front, maybe it's for that piece. The bag itself is just lovely. It's not a shiny leather, but a matt finish. It looks like one of those more expensive bags, but at a fraction of the cost. It is a bit stiff, but after use, I expect it to "loosen up." It's not a huge bag, which I appreciate. The size is just right for what I normally carry in a handbag: wallet, cell phone, address book, lipstick, tape measure, tissues, pens, etc. It would work for dress or casual. I bought the brown color, and I love it. I hope it holds up well because I tend to use one handbag exclusively until it literally falls apart. I hate changing bags! All in all, I would recommend this bag to anyone wanting a smart, expensive looking bag but without spending a mortgage.

    Read More
    charliegriff123 August 26, 2013
  • Great Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Purse was very nice I liked everything about it but the straps, they were to short to get on my shoulder. I returned the bag and the process was easy and quick.

    Read More
    donna4059 November 13, 2012
  • Nice purse, but not shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned another Dasein purse, and it is still holding up after a year! But this new one is very nice; however, it appears to be a shiny substance in the picture, but it's a matte finish. I still like it, but would have liked a shiny purse better. It looks like it's of good quality, and should hold up well.

    Read More
    missy5537 September 7, 2012
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The material of the purse is sooo stiff, it's difficult to put items in or take them out. Did not return purse because I didn't want to pay for shipping.

    Read More
    kalei1 August 29, 2012
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag because it closely resembles a very expensive designer. It is not leather, but it is versatile. This bag can be worn to the office, on special occasions, and as a tote for my laptop. I realized I was taking a chance, but it is made well, and wears well. I wish I could have purchased the real deal, but this faux is one of the nicest out there.

    Read More
    maryde1951 August 15, 2012
  • Dasein 'Precious' Faux Leather Croco Front-lock Sa
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is narrow but roomy. The bag is very classy looking. I'm using if for work and causal with jeans. Love it.

    Read More
    daizy00 May 3, 2012
  • Feedback on Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    The grey bag has a lot of muddy brown undertones to it and makes it look even more faux. I still use it though because the size is just right.

    Read More
    mmelvin3 April 11, 2012
  • Great colour
    Verified Purchase

    I have a leatherilke jacket that I wanted a purse to match and I thought it was a long shot that this might match but it did. It is classy and sophicated. It is a structured purse so it is hard but you can tell it is Faux by that hardness not soft like leather would be. It was packaged very well. It is a good looking purse.

    Read More
    micus April 10, 2012
  • Very nice handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is about the right size for me. It's not too small nor too big. It's very versatile and it goes with any outfit. The stitches are clean and it does not look cheap. The overall appearance is comparable with the designer handbags that cost a fortune. Love it!

    Read More
    pitto March 6, 2012
  • Leather Croco Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bag! Not too large, not too small, good size. Color is a nice shade of brown and the leather look is almost real. I am happy with it. Great bag for the price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    calouise January 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy H. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links