Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Patent Leatherette Embossed Snake Skin Hobo Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • purse
    Verified Purchase

    color was wrong, this has much more color then the one I got. It's a nice purse but looks all dark brown

    Read More
    Vicki D. August 9, 2016
  • Had so many compliments on this bag
    Verified Purchase

    has a nice zipper on it and very nice color green- and it varies a little which I like- It holds up extremely well for a purse at this price range- I had more compliments on this purse then my 300.00 Coach purses, I think the green is just a beautiful stand out color & catches peoples eye!

    Read More
    Laura M. September 1, 2015
  • Nice Handbag, but not much room for "stuff"
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was very nice looking, good quality, but I doesn't hold much. The inside of the bag seemed to have too much lining that took up most of the space. The shoulder strap is a bit too short as well.

    Read More
    kimmy65 November 19, 2013
  • Way cute luv it!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow super cute purse I luv it!! so glad I got it, has a few compartments, I would rather have it in purple but green will do, (purple was sold out) looks really durable, I luv it!! I bet I'll get alot of compliments!! I luv everything I've gotten from Overstock :) thanks Another happy customer :)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 May 23, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews. I had to though. First off, the packaging--This was like a puzzle wrapped in an enigma, wrapped in tissue, and a cloth bag and more tissue. I am an extremely casual person--going from a cloth hippie bag that hits my butt when I walk, to this, is a big stretch, and I love it. It's perfect for work. I like that it's a medium sized bag with several compartments. I have my work wallet on one side and my personal on the other side. I can throw my phone and shades in the outside pocket and still hear it ring, barely. I carry a lot, so it's just a smidge tight for everything, but I can probably move things around or carry less to make it work better for me. Also, this bag is heavy. As an empty bag it is much heavier than any of my other purses. It's great quality though, holds a lot, and looks great.

    Read More
    digitalchristine May 9, 2013
  • Dasein purse
    Verified Purchase

    A very attractive Shoulder bag, not too large. Well made, beautiful deign, will get lots of compliments I'm sure. I love it.

    Read More
    memselfni April 4, 2013
  • Fantastic purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic looking purse that will certainly last a very long time based on the great craftsmanship with stitching and solid base! Can't go wrong on this one!!

    Read More
    aanddt February 23, 2013
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this purse. I ordered the black and thought the purse would be completely black all over but I'm actually pleasantly surprised that it wasn't. It has tones of burgundy/brown but it really works with this purse and is still versatile. Nice compartments, one for your cell. No more fishing around for the cell phone. Then there is a middle zipper compartment which I love for makeup. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    dealreviews1 January 16, 2013
  • Great HOBO
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see how the package came and it was a fast delivery. It was well wrapped and protected. I was expecting to see some flaws especially on patent leatherett. I was extremely happy to see that the bag was unmarked with any defects. It was adorable and was exactly as I saw on the web site. It is beautiful! I love it.

    Read More
    ducky08272012 January 9, 2013
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this purse. Organization is easy with the compartments and the size is perfect. Not big enough to swallow everything so that I lose it, but not too small that I have to carry a second bag when I need to add a few extras.

    Read More
    mmishler3 December 30, 2012
  • Dasein Patent Leatherette Embossed Snake Skin Hobo
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my sister.Its not my first order from Overstock.com and always im very satisfied.

    Read More
    abjan November 14, 2012
  • Great price - great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this purse. It looks good, has a unique look to it, and it seems well-constructed.Different than any I'd seen in stores which is what I was looking for,

    Read More
    sestina April 3, 2012
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great purse for the price. have already reccomended the website to friends who love cute purses.

    Read More
    myextremeflaw February 29, 2012
  • Love the Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This pures is great. Not to big or too smal. I like to color. What you see online is what you get.

    Read More
    vett4u December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lucylove4you July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links