Today $63.99

MSRP: $139.00

Save $75.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Metallic Contrast Tote Bag with Coin Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This purse was pretty, but there were places on it that ripped pretty soon after I purchased it. Disappointing.

    Read More
    girlfrompearl March 23, 2016
  • Blue bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is wonderful. The colors are a great combination. I used it most of the summer, with a lot of compliments. The material is soft and flexible, has a nice look, doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    whatonearth September 9, 2015
  • wolflady5
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures do not show how great this bag is. I am so pleased and love the bright colors!

    Read More
    wolflady5 May 9, 2015
  • Strap is too long!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is very attractive and I like the large exterior pocket and the fact that it zips up completely. The shoulder strap however is too long. The purse hits me at my rump and just bumps along as I walk. And the small handles are a little too short for my shoulder. I cut the strap and punched a hole so that the strap was the right length for me. But the strap doesn't really support the purse very well. It feels unstable. Also the material (it's a spongy synthetic material) seems to attract and absorb dirt. I have only had the purse for a month, and it looks dirty. Not easy to clean.

    Read More
    orlando, fl January 1, 2014
  • Dasein Tote Bag with coin purse
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a little bigger than I thought it would be but I'm sure it's because I didn't check it first. I don't need the coin purse but it's really cool how they attached it to the bag. It came with a shoulder strap as well, but I preferred just the attached handles. There are 2 separate sides inside with 2 zipper pouches, which I love. Also a place for your cell phone.

    Read More
    mardello July 31, 2013
  • great bag with great features!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bright purse..holds all my needs has pockets both in and out...lots of peeps are asking about it & loving it.

    Read More
    hoyamom2001 June 19, 2013
  • Almost great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bag which I bought in the black and gold. Lots of places to put items so everything doesn't fall to the bottom which is important in a larger bag. It is a little oversized for me but my main complaint is the shoulder strap which is very long and impractical. I did shorten it by poking a hole in the strap with a scissor, but it is still too long and hits me in the leg every time I walk. I think its great as a tote but not so great as a shoulder bag which is an option I like to have.

    Read More
    bssny May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1046269 April 3, 2017