Sale Starts at: $27.59

Save $6.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Leather-like Flip-Clasp Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor Quality but great Service
    Verified Purchase

    I tried two of these wallets. Both of them ripped and peeled while putting my things in there. I wasn't overfilling, this happened with just a bank card and driver's license. However, through online chat the issue was resolved immediately and they even offered to assist in finding me a similar product.

    Read More
    Sarah W. January 25, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the tri fold. It has enough room for all the cards I carry. Lots of room for cash. I like how soft the faux leather is

    Read More
    OstkUser311983 July 13, 2016
  • Maur

    I was super excited when I got it because it's super cute. But within a week the clasp broke off. Had to get another wallet. Sigh.

    Read More
    Maureen H. April 12, 2016
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of this wallet. It fits paper money well. Plenty of slots for cards. I do think that the "leather" seems cheap. Navy color seems black. It is okay. Not mu favorite wallet.

    Read More
    dances2 October 10, 2015
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical. All the compartments to accommodate credit cards etc.

    Read More
    Mary U. August 28, 2015
  • Katydid
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it away, When I put credit cards in it, It did not want to close

    Read More
    arabella01 April 23, 2015
  • Terrible Quality

    Within two weeks the edges started to wear and crack. Now, after 4 weeks, there's a big split in the lining. How disappointing!

    Read More
    wmare March 30, 2014
  • A good tri-fold for women
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a wallet when you have ridiculous amounts of cards, credit and club alike. So this wallet allows for much more storage than a normal girly wallet. Sure, it took a night or two for the 'leather' to stretch out a little and close fully, but once it did, it looks and feels awesome. It's still a little stretched out on the actual tri-fold, but it doesn't really detract from anything. The change compartment allows for easy access of your coins. The slots for your cash actually fit money without crinkling or folding so that's awesome. Then, there are other pockets for things like coupon and your car insurance card and whatever you could possibly need to put in there. It's a good enough wallet that I just wrote an entire paragraph for it. I never do that. So seriously. Good wallet.

    Read More
    chellysaidwhat October 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy P. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser735279 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy J. September 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gidget P. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links