Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $51.95

Save $30.04 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Large Studded Soft Matte Croco Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dasein A-Frame Studded Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful handbag large enough to hold tablet,cell and all other essentials. Love the studded sides and large tassel. Can carry as handbag or shoulder With attachable strap. Has plenty of room and especially Love the center zippered divider makes items easier to find.Thanks for a great multifunctional beauty of a handbag.

    Read More
    Overstock customer April 14, 2017
  • I would rethink buying this bag and possibly brand

    I love the looks of this bag. Color is great(I bought red/black) Is bigger than I expected. Absolutely the worst quality bag I have bought. I used for less than 7 days and the faux finish started cracking. You can see the white material throughout my bag. There is more sharpie and clear nail polish on my bag than you could imagine. Do Not Buy!

    Read More
    Shelley H. April 12, 2017
  • My Casein Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this handbag. I got the red/black. It is GORGEOUS. PERFECT.

    Read More
    jacalyn b. December 21, 2016
  • Looked good
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product, it was way to large, it looked smaller until I saw it in person. Also was disappointed with the quality of it, it just looked cheap to me.I ordered the orange color it was right on like on the website.

    Read More
    jeanjeanne June 2, 2013
  • Pictured is NOT what I got
    Verified Purchase

    The item pictured IS NOT WHAT WAS SHIPPED TO ME. Same brand name and description but when I opened the box it was an ugly canvas tote that is available in your neighborhood grocery store at the check - out. Will send this back.

    Read More
    emeraldiis0 February 23, 2013
  • Love this Bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black and absolutely love it!! Looks very expensive!! I feel like getting the brown now!!

    Read More
    deborah1959 February 13, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Was shocked to see how big this bag was. More like a suitcase!

    Read More
    paperhand88 February 8, 2013
  • very nice purse!
    Verified Purchase

    the details are very pretty, bag has plenty of room, its not a huge bag, its just right.. I carry just the essentials as I get shoulder pains if a bag is too heavey.. having the long strap also included is a great feature, used it for 2 days now and have had lots of complements. easy to get into, zips just fine, no pulling or tugging at the zippers. Very well made. Totally happy. I am a purse snob, so for me to like a purse, it has to be just right, and this is!

    Read More
    misspookie February 1, 2013
  • Positive - great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag in blk/ grey .This is a great bag , it looks and feel very high-end . and the hardware are beautiful for the price. this one is a winner.

    Read More
    ggofcp December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links