| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Floral Rhinestone Ornamented Pleated Satin Clutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Although this bag is very pretty, it was longer & very narrow so it didn't easily hold my camera & glasses for a function I was attending. I returned it. The quality was nice. The gold bag I selected was more yellow than gold; another reason it didn't work for me.

    Read More
    jmdwalker1 July 1, 2014
  • Negative Review Title: poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the bag but was disappointed that the adornment fell off so quickly.

    Read More
    jk042847 January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    The Clutch is prettier is person than in the picture. It is very well made and the Rhinestone detail is Beautiful. You can put your cell phone, lipstick, plus several others items in the purse.

    Read More
    alys1 September 28, 2012
  • AWESOME AWESOME CLUTCH
    Verified Purchase

    OMG these clutches are awesome. I ordered 4 for my bridesmaids who will carry these instead of flowers to match my brooch bouquet. The brooch is HUGE on the clutch. I should have ordered myself one!!!! Can't wait to see them in the wedding!

    Read More
    huskergirl84 August 6, 2012
  • Excellent evening clutch
    Verified Purchase

    This made a perfect formal evening clutch or purse for a wedding i was to attend. Everyone commented on the beautiful brooch on the front. It was exactly as shown in details, just a beautiful bag.

    Read More
    paintergirl444 June 6, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    The video and picture do not do the cute well made purse justice. Will hold your phone, keys, several makeup items with plenty of room to close. Nothing negective all positives to me. If your looking for a prom purse or a special occision purse. This is it.

    Read More
    groversgirl March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see it when it arrived. The clutch is beautiful and the rhinestone is sparkly and makes the clutch even more special. It is a piece to use over and over again. I used it at a wedding and got compliments. The materials used are very good. I like the simple yet elegant styling.Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    creative123 March 24, 2012
  • New purse for wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I order this purse for the wedding and it will match my dress just fine

    Read More
    arby67 February 24, 2012
  • Pretty purse
    Verified Purchase

    Two evening purses bought for bridesmaids. They came with long, nice chains for shoulder bags, or could be used as clutches. They were a big hit and really completed their outfits. Black taffeta dresses, black high heels, one gal with fuschia crystal earrings and hot pink/cream bouquet, and the other gal with cobalt blue crystal earrings and blue/cream bouquet. The evening bags complimented and completed their outfits and their classy appearance brought lots of admiring looks and comments throughout all the festivities. Great day/great accessories!

    Read More
    babaloo1023 February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links