Today: $39.99

Was: $41.99

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Faux-leather Solid-colored Square Satchel Bag (9' x 12' x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Size....but stiff !!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for use as a weekender, but the outside pockets on each end are so stiff you just can not get anything out of them once you drop something like a cell phone in without a major fight.

    Read More
    HANNAH April 17, 2016
  • Satchel Bag-Purse
    Verified Purchase

    It is a quality purse, but it is tight on the side pockets. I was hoping to put a cell phone, but it takes forever getting the cell phone out. The room is great, but it is a bit heavy.

    Read More
    rosalynne March 12, 2014
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    love this purse, it is just the right size not too big and looks much more expensive than it is,it actully holds a lot and is so easy to carry will probably get in other colors

    Read More
    dkhoss June 9, 2013
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for my mother-in-law. She loves it! It is large, so a great purse for traveling.

    Read More
    dixieforcht June 1, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than what I thought but it was good

    Read More
    breantcan3 March 21, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This Satchel Bag was definately not TAN as specified. It is more of a yellow / golden color. The purse itself is very stiff. I have not used it yet so not sure of the quality or how I will like it.

    Read More
    porkster February 28, 2013
  • NOT LEATHER !!!

    Fortunately, at the last moment, I DID NOT order this bag. It's attractive, it's pretty much what I wanted, s great price for a LEATHER bag and it is classified as a LEATHER bag by Overstock. I read the fine print and it is NOT LEATHER. I am a total snob about fake leather goods. I admit it. Most of my bags are Coach, the classic leather ones, not the designer 'fabric' with large 'C's all over them. I am so glad I noticed ahead of ordering that this bag is fake leather or I would have stroked out when it arrived. While I didn't order it, I nearly did and for that reason I'm rating it poorly. It's falsely listed as something it is NOT. It is NOT LEATHER.

    Read More
    wordsmithbarb January 9, 2013
  • Perfect Gift for My sister
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something special to give my sister for Christmas. She loves bags and when I saw your selection, style and price, I knew I found the perfect gift. She loves it and so do I because it made her happy.

    Read More
    janice1192 January 2, 2013
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I gave 4 stars I stead of 5 is because this bag is very heavy. If it wasn't for that I would absolutely love it.

    Read More
    nlinder76 December 29, 2012
  • Leather is too tight on this otherwise good bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag holds things, but doesn't have much room to get in and out of it whlile getting things. The end pockets and so tightly against the bag that you cannot use them at all. I had counted on those pockets for keys and phone, to no avail. I don't know if they'll ever give over years of wear. As it appears now, the construction is so tight and I'll probably never use them. I hoped for just the perfect bag. Nope. Not this time. I dream about a bag that will hold everything I need in an orderly way that also eliminiates the need to dig around endlessly for everything. Because it doesn't "give" this bag doesn't hold anywhere near everything that I need to access and it's not easy to access what's there.

    Read More
    pamelafisk December 27, 2012
  • Great Bag

    I love this bag. It is just right as I do not like to carry big purses. It's roomy and has many pockets to keep me organized.

    Read More
    redflower06 December 6, 2012
  • Not square but rectangular
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purse, middle zipped pocket, plus other pockets available. Looks very nice but wish it came in shoulder length. Will hold everything I usually carry.

    Read More
    hillyside November 30, 2012
  • Love this purse
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this purse, just wish one thing that it was an open purse inside without the big middle pocket. But I still love this purse and it is a perfect size. Very good quality!!!

    Read More
    vpoole September 28, 2012
  • Dasein square stachel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love conservative handbags, but do not wish to pay $200 or more, even if it is leather. I also love handbags that make it harder for thieves to reach in and grab. This bag closes with both a clip (you don't need to buckle and rebuckle every time) and a zipper, and inside each section is a zipper. Also very roomy without being a hobo bag (I hate those, and they're all over the stores). The price is fantastic; I have enough money left to buy myself something else! Also great for day and night , casual and dressy (conservative items always work this way). Thanks for having this.

    Read More
    lavenderrainbow September 19, 2012
  • very nice handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking handbag, I ordered the white. This is a good quality, sturdy structured bag with lots of separate compartments for good organization, including feet on the bottom of the bag. It came very well packaged, dustbag included. Very happy with my purchase and will be buying other styles from Dasein. I always find great products and prices on Overstock!

    Read More
    flynz4me September 12, 2012
  • Goos sized square tote
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the classic look and square shape. Purse smells a little bit, but not thing an airfreshener won't fix. Really cute, with deceicing 'p'leather look.

    Read More
    lanna123 August 3, 2012
Sponsored Links