Today $34.99

Was: $37.99

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Faux-leather Briefcase-style Zip-top Satchel Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Briefcase-style, not briefcase functionality
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, stylish, and well made. Definitely a purse not so much what I would call a tote. Just like the description says it is briefcase-style, not a briefcase.

    Read More
    40andholding November 9, 2013
  • Briefcase Bag
    Verified Purchase

    the handles really make this bag, it's soft and loaded with pockets, which will be filled.

    Read More
    mojomad360 May 26, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like very big handbags except for travel. This is a nice sleek small evening bag. Considering its faux leather, I like its handles (rings) made of plastic which will add to the life of the bag. I have had faux leather bags in the past whose handles fray very fast and the bag looks shabby just because of the handles though the rest of the bag is in good condition. I enjoy using this bag.

    Read More
    goodbaglover May 5, 2013
  • Did not receive what was advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty nice bag. The brand, however, is "Vani" and not "Dasein." Not sure if this means that it's a different bag or what. It looks pretty much the same. The one drawback is that the bag is not that big; it probably has less space than the average bag. The caption says it is "briefcase-style" but not "briefcase-size" -- I guess I didn't catch that before ordering. Don't expect to get any file in this little cutie! It's for show only...nice little accessory. Literally.

    Read More
    fashionforfun March 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a medium-sized bag that can be carried casually or dressed up. The all black was exactly what I was looking for. I probably won't use the shoulder strap, but the fact that it comes with one and gives options to the purchaser is a plus.

    Read More
    lgh0521 February 20, 2013
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag looks very nice but for my taste unfortunately too narrow and material feels very stiff. Other than that, classy look.

    Read More
    baglady55 January 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sharp business purse that wasn't made from leather (the whole animal cruelty thing and also, I don't usually like the smell of leather) and usually you only find these hippy products and so I was thrilled to see this! It has a nice dividing pocket in the middle.

    Read More
    mountainmaestra September 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbra H. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara S. November 2, 2016