Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Faux Leather Tall Two-tone Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag, if only the dye didn't bleed
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag itself; however, I wasn't pleased to inspect it & notice that the dye from the 'fake croc' part near the handle had bled onto the white part of the bag. Luckily, it's in a part where no one will likely notice, but it seems like this wasn't stored properly, the dyes got hot & bled. Normally I'd return the bag, but for $40, it's not really worth my hassle. Plus, I need it for an upcoming trip. I was pleased with the shipping. I ordered it on a Sunday night & received the bag by Friday that same week.

    Read More
    xanderin05 April 12, 2013
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag. THe handle & trim are a nice detail on it. THe handle is a little short, but I think it will be a good summer bag!

    Read More
    beachbaby55 April 6, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was beautiful and well made, but it was much to big for me. I was sorry that i had to return it. If it was a much smaller size I would have kept it and loved it.

    Read More
    dormic February 14, 2013
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    When I got my bag it was much larger than I thought and I just set it aside-however; now I use it everyday and get a ton of compliments on how much people love it- I ended up really liking it and its a great buy for the summer!

    Read More
    sqc89 June 4, 2012
  • Discoloration on the inside
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that the product had a discoloration on the greay pary, however it is not visible to the outiside, which is why I decided to keep the product. I have been a very HAPPY shopper at Overstock, until this time. The nce feature of the bag is the inside middle compartment. I like the size, I use it every day.

    Read More
    ljake May 10, 2012
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the product. The bag is way too large than what it shows in the picture. Also the quality is horrible. There were black imprint of the ahndle on the body of the bag. And it showed.

    Read More
    deepa0808 May 9, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The shoulder strap was to short I could barely put over my shoulder

    Read More
    tricia123abc April 19, 2012
  • Great Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely purse, bought it in grey and get compliments on it all the time :) A little bigger than I wanted but from other reviews I was prepared.

    Read More
    c3erin April 11, 2012
  • very short handle
    Verified Purchase

    i should have read the measurements better. this purse did not fit on the shoulder.

    Read More
    hjill February 2, 2012
  • purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The product that i purchased was a birthday gift and the person that i gave the gift to loves it

    Read More
    naynay2592 January 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carlos F. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links