Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Faux Leather Embossed Croco Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and sincerely every time I use it someone compliments me on it. More than that, it is just a well thought out purse with pockets where you need them in a great styled bag!!

    Read More
    diannajh October 21, 2015
  • Looks and feels like leather
    Verified Purchase

    I am a handbag fanatic. This is one of the best i have found. Great price. Looks like a bag that would cost 4 times more.

    Read More
    valncocoa August 21, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this handbag is beautiful, but it looks cheap. I should ave returned it, but I'm a procrastinator. Stuck with a so-so bag.

    Read More
    mgs1948 January 15, 2013
  • It really was nice
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really write a review because I returned it. I can tell you about customer service though. It was outstanding.

    Read More
    rascal4 August 25, 2012
  • Room for everything
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is large and has a place for everything. It makes it very easy to organize your items. Plus if you need to take your planner at the last minute...it just slides right in.

    Read More
    mompeak August 17, 2012
  • CROCO PURSE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS BAG!! BEAUTIFUL, NOT TOO BIG, NOT TOO SMALL. LOTS OF ROOM!!

    Read More
    nayjord May 4, 2012
  • satchel
    Verified Purchase

    this was and ok purse but wouldn't purchase if i'd seen it in the store. a little to big and heavy and strap cheap. i'll keep it but be more careful about buying on line in the future

    Read More
    marleenie1 May 4, 2012
  • Beautiful purse
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a larger purse to hold everything. This purse is great. Holds what I want to bring with me, yet not bulky. I will buy other colors

    Read More
    mixkey2006 April 21, 2012
  • Attractive Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bag. It looks very expensive. I expected it to be a little bigger especially after reading a review of some one who said they used it to carry a laptop. I love the design.

    Read More
    tquez April 15, 2012
  • Dasein Faux Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but as I said above, the blue is more of a green. I can still use it.

    Read More
    cdc33 April 14, 2012
  • Ourse OK for price, but has some issues
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially quite pleased with bag. Stitching is neat, and the bag looks well made. . Packing had created a dent in the bag that is still there; I am hopeful it will eventually diminish as I use the purse. The major issue is the shoulder strap. The metal chain looks cheap, and apparently it is. The first time I used the purse with the shoulder strap, it broke. The chain separated from the snap hook. I had not "overloaded" the purse; the snap hook connection is flawed. I will see if that can be replaced through customer service, and plan to use only as a hand-carry bag.

    Read More
    netnow April 5, 2012
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is cheap. I guess you get what oyu pay for. My purse appeared to be second hand with th inside having a discoloration. Even if that wasn's an issue the purse was hard material and did not look classic, it just appeared to be a cheap, poor quality handbag. It could've been nice if the fabric wasn't so faux..I bought the gray maybe the other colors look less cheap

    Read More
    brook3r March 13, 2012
  • LOVE THIS PURSE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. Fits my laptop, lunch, wallet, etc. Has front pocked which comes in very handy for checkbook, two inside pockets for my cell phone and blackberry and security tag. Interior middle compartment is as deep as the purse (I keep my prescriptions in it), and an insize zippered pocket for makeup or whatever. A co-worker saw my purse and loved it too, so I bought one for her using my reward points. Great price, great purse. Thank you Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    scubabelvoir March 6, 2012
  • Dasein Croco Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love i!. I've gotten many compliments on it. In fact, I just left my doctor's office and all the women in his office wanted to know were I got it.

    Read More
    cceda March 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the roomy interiors. I carry a lot of stuff with me and the compartments will help keep my items organized. It's the perfect size to lug my iPad and all the miscellaneous stuff I can't seem to leave the house without!

    Read More
    lea1023 February 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous teal purse with lots of compartments
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse! It's hard to find this color, as well as a really structured bag, but this was just what I had in mind. There are many zippered and sewn compartments inside, as well as a great pocket on the outside for your keys and phone. Very classy and well made, with two options for carrying.

    Read More
    lisablue January 13, 2012
  • LOVE MY BAG
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bag!! I am very pleased with the product; it is very stylish. I have received so many compliments on my bag. It's very roomy and spacious enough for all of my items. The price was awesome even though the bag looks like it cost a lot more than what I paid for it. I defiinitely would recommend this bag because you will enjoy it!

    Read More
    rakimi January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LeeAnne C. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links