| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Faux-Leather Croco Embossed Shoulder-Strap Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classy and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Just the right size. I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    tannb June 19, 2016
  • Valerie
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't carried this purse but I'm sure when I do, I'll love it.

    Read More
    Valerie K. February 13, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    gift for a friend. She loves it and I always she her using it. Good price as well

    Read More
    dzifa March 12, 2015
  • Love this Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have received more comments on this bag than any other pocketbook I own. It's a little bit bigger than I first thought and a bit heavier. But, it's very easy to organize and find my wallet, checkbook, etc. I don't have to carry an extra bag for my kindle or my notebook and I like that I can zip it closed.

    Read More
    lucylouh1 October 7, 2013
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawback about this bag is the lock and attachment...if you swing it over your arm fast, careful it hurts. Other than that, Ilove the style, color and ease of use. It fits my iPad and everything else great!

    Read More
    laureleyes123 May 29, 2013
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with my purchase! Looks expensive! I would highly recommend! Needed a purse to match my boots, and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    hollyw00d April 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Hands down, this is the absolute best quality handbag I've purchased from Overstock! The quality and packaging made me feel as thought this handbag is just as nice as my higher end ones.

    Read More
    kesh1 March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Would recommend this item. Looks high end. Love the way it looks. I really like the detail on this satchel.

    Read More
    tpotluvr February 15, 2013
  • Great Bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse. Just what I was looking for! Love the color and size

    Read More
    donna4059 September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links