Read All Reviews for Dasein Faux Leather Briefcase-style Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • classy look
    Verified Purchase

    a bit small but feel like Jackie O when I carry it very nice love it

    Read More
    michelleburroughs March 25, 2014
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    The purse looks exactly the same in person than the picture. It is the perfect size and looks a lot more expensive than it actually is.

    Read More
    selectiveandpicky December 1, 2013
  • Brief case style satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful purse. The quality is excellent however, the description doesn't match the purse itself. The description and picture would lead you to believe that it is larger than it is. It is very narrow and your wallet would have to be small to fit. With the description brief case style satchel you would think you would have enough room to put a file folder in it but that isn't the case. My eight year old granddaughter has purses bigger than this. It you want a pretty little purse then this is it but it isn't large enough to be practical. Very disappointed.,

    Read More
    nanno4 November 8, 2013
  • Really small
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this because it is so narrow that very little fits into it. Because of that I had to return it

    Read More
    doylegirl July 9, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked my bag, I chose it in black. It is a nice size, not too big and not too small, and thin on the inside. I don't like bulky bags. The bag is elegant, and I got a couple of compliments. My only concern is that since the handles do not bend, the bag will look ugly with the strap. I don't think I will use the strap but I'm glad it is available. The bag is really nice!

    Read More
    dayana21 November 9, 2012
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Just the right size. Little bit hard but never mind, it looks good and elegant. I just got it so haven't received any compliments but the first compliment is from me...VERY BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    chaalunet October 19, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag it's a perfect size for a night out with my girls,I have nothing bad to say,good job overstock.

    Read More
    jane333 July 30, 2012
  • Is great for the next fall-winter.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. Will combine nicely with my autumn-winter clothes and is the right size to keep my Ipad.

    Read More
    mariedays June 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gbehossou a. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links