Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Faux Leather Belted Hobo Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has lasted YEARS and I get compliments all the time. I love it!

    Read More
    katie0526 January 1, 2016
  • This bag is attractive and user friendly!
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer a hobo bag to other styles- and this one didn't disappoint! It is well made and designed for ease in organizing your materials....It is comfortable to carry on your arm or over your shoulder...The size is just right- not too small or clumsy...

    Read More
    Suzie Sparrow November 18, 2014
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse. the quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    jferri99 December 15, 2013
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my everyday bag, nice and big for everything I would need for the day.

    Read More
    mskim468 October 22, 2013
  • Terrible Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the purse when I received it. It looked great, and had tons of pockets inside and out. I've been carrying the purse about 2 1/2 weeks, and noticed this weekend it the faux leather is starting to flake/peel off by the zipper. Even though I didn't expect this to last forever, it should last longer than this. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PURSE, TERRIBLE QUALITY!!!

    Read More
    badboysmom October 7, 2013
  • This bag is super
    Verified Purchase

    It is the same what you see on web. it is easy and simple. I love it

    Read More
    gedion12 October 1, 2013
  • Awesome bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Best bag..I love it! It's roomy yet has compartments/pockets that make finding smaller things like my cell pnone and lipstick easy to find. The center zipped compartment is ideal for pens, pads of paper, etc. Beautiful appearance and it's so soft. My daughter, who only buys Coach brand bags, loves this bag and is going to order. What a compliment. I ordered the white and will order a darker one for fall and winter. Definately would purchase for a gift too!

    Read More
    roseefuture July 17, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this purse to anyone..its gorgeous and has a good amount of pockets and very roomy

    Read More
    halfpint1124 June 11, 2013
  • I made an excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bag. I love it and get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    marah5 March 24, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Strap broke. Sent it back not impressed by quality

    Read More
    brown1228 January 10, 2013
  • Hobo purse
    Verified Purchase

    I would order again. I would reccomend this purse and many others that I plan to order on overstock. Loved the size and the color matched perfectly.

    Read More
    tabby40 November 6, 2012
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this bag! Perfect size for me. Functional and pretty!

    Read More
    karena0801 September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links