Today: $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Double-Handle Hobo Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice spacious bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the size, color and detail of this bag. The shell of the bag is soft and feel like real leather and I like the fact the bottom of the bag is flat which allows the bag to stand up. The bag is roomy inside with pockets to help keep your items inside organized.

    Read More
    Kimberly Y. July 27, 2016
  • Looks More Expensive Than It Is.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than it is. Great Buy. Bought the white. Wish it was available in more colors,

    Read More
    marilynvanorden July 26, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but too large (for me) to use as a purse but keeping it as a smaller overnight bag. Love the color.

    Read More
    43ftmy June 2, 2013
  • Faux leather but looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. The pockets are perfect for what I need. Looks expense and I've had numerous compliments

    Read More
    punkynud May 4, 2013
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag, I am gonna use it for something big. I did not expect it would be so large. But definitely it is a nice product.

    Read More
    buyingjustthebest April 23, 2013
  • Not quite what i wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I didn't get what I thought I was getting I love overstock.com I am definately hooked. Cant wait to move into my new place and start decorating through overstock.com.

    Read More
    myguys143 March 5, 2013
  • My favorite new bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't stopped using this bag since it arrived. At first I was a little weary of the shimmer (especially because I didn't notice it on the website--I bought the black/charcoal bag) but I love it! The buckle detail makes the bag look much more expensive than it is and the sectioned inside pockets are perfect for keeping all of my things organized! Love it!

    Read More
    meloh47 January 24, 2013
  • Very spacious and trendy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the bag today and have not gotten a chance to actually use it yet, but it's beautiful! The bag is actually more like a tote in that it's very big. I wasn't expecting it to be so big but all the extra room will be nice. I can use this as a diaper bag or a beach bag since it's pretty big. There's an inside divider which is a zipped pocket as well as a smaller side zipped pocket and two open pockets on the opposite side. Can't wait to use it!!

    Read More
    smellypoo January 10, 2013
  • nice nig and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purse for a friend and she absolutely loves it

    Read More
    paulinemacdonalde January 4, 2013
  • Oversized bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag, but it was just too big. I thought it would be a medium sized bag, but it was more like a work bag.

    Read More
    shbl2 November 28, 2012
  • an expensive looking spacious handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Why spend the money on a designer bag in this economy? You can get the look and the reliability in this great bag. Big enough to hold everything an active woman needs. Three main compartments plus side zipper pockets and an open pocket. Great for organization!

    Read More
    isabelleelise November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links