Today: $62.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Decorative Zipper Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received this shoulder bag. Now, less than 2 months later, the leather is tearing and the stitching is pulling out of the shoulder straps. Small pieces of leather have come off of the strap. The bag has not been subjected to any extreme behavior and has not be overloaded. I am extremely disappointed with this item. This is my first purchase from Overstock, and if this is the quality of the product they carry, it will be the last.

    Read More
    deewildwoman November 20, 2013
  • Already fraying
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice purse but after just one week I noticed the shoulder strap started to fray.

    Read More
    raerae1317 November 17, 2013
  • not like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I order this bag in black, I don't like the zipper look on the outside of the bag, the picture of the bag do not looke like zippers. I will be returning the bag.

    Read More
    mskim468 October 22, 2013
  • Beautiful shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and beautiful to have it. I love the design and I will recommend ppl to have it

    Read More
    gedion12 October 1, 2013
  • Love it!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly suprised on the high quality & look of the purse for the price.Very satisfied - even my daughter said"Mom- where did u get that purse?

    Read More
    stickey July 13, 2013
  • Dasein shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like quality of product; It looks cheap-unlike picture. Will probably return it when I get back in town

    Read More
    miamcbr0 June 25, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this purse in the white/tan based on the reviews, but was disappointed when I opened the box. There is yellow discoloration all around the zipper on the back of the purse. It is quiet obvious, and I don't understand how they can ship this out. I like the wide shoulder straps but don't think I keep it as the yellow discoloration bothers me too much.

    Read More
    luzi June 12, 2013
  • This purse is very well Made and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my purse I will definitely be returning to but more items thank you. : )

    Read More
    umbrella3 March 28, 2013
  • Nice handbag but not leather...it faux leather!

    I had bought this handbag for my sister... she doesn't care about it being faux leather.. I do... but she really liked...it..

    Read More
    ldematteo165 March 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bag, a bit heavy - but it is real leather and very well made. Lots of great pockets, a great buy!

    Read More
    bgrimes March 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori M. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links