Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Croco Embossed Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bag, but is very stiff.

    Read More
    lrbush March 13, 2016
  • Dasein Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper part does not open wide enough, every time needed to get something had to fight for it to open wide enough

    Read More
    sag12happy12 February 10, 2013
  • quality not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the bag looked like it would have been plyable. When I received it, it was stiff and cheap looking. I returned it right after Christmas.

    Read More
    meh806 January 4, 2013
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke off purse after about 1 week of use .

    Read More
    99carolyn October 25, 2012
  • Best gift i bought
    Verified Purchase

    this bag was a gift to my mom. she loves it and carries that bag proudly. still trying to more thing to put in it because it has soooo much space inside. well worth my money and then some

    Read More
    suigeneris618 June 9, 2012
  • A really ugly bag with poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was big and clunky. Very ugly and not attractive at all. The quality was poor and material not good.

    Read More
    daisy0717 April 9, 2012
  • Love this bag! Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this bag justice. Love it! Getting ready to purchase another color.

    Read More
    shereadder March 16, 2012
  • ugly bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was not satisfied my product;it's quality was poor and it looked cheap;sorry to say.

    Read More
    norvalette February 21, 2012
  • Very Nice tote bag, I get a lot of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, it looks expensive and I get a lot of compliements. It works well as a brief case too.

    Read More
    rukindinme January 23, 2012
  • Dasein Croco Embossed Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    As a handbag "collector," (just ask my husband) this bag is comparable to the (much) higher priced handbags you see advertised. I have received many compliments when I carry it.

    Read More
    1swampy November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda S. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links