Read All Reviews for Dasein Classic Two-Toned Braided Accent Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had to return the handbag it was an abwsolutely beautiful handbag. Veryclassy. Only reason for return was it was too small inside for my taste. Other than that, don't shy away. Color blocking so in-style.

    Read More
    paisleywoman March 23, 2013
  • Beyond words
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't know where to begin in describing this handbag. It is very, very beautiful, and extremely well made. It has a very classy look, and some people asked if it was a Chanel. I said "no." I ordered the orange/black and it is absolutely stunning. The sewing, the compartments, the color, the comfort are very well worth the price. It is sturdy, serious-looking, yet gorgeous to look at. It is very useful with its zippered divider in the center, for those (like myself) who like organized purses. It's s my 3rd Dasein and am looking to purchasing more. Absolutely lovely handbag.

    Read More
    wilde007 January 25, 2013
  • My wife loved this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purse, and more importantly, my wife is very pleased with this purse!

    Read More
    pshenkle December 28, 2012
  • Everything I expected, and more!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! I'm going to bookmark the page and watch for them to go back on sale next summer so I can purchase another one. I hope these are offered forever. I change purses once a year, because I have not been able to find one that I really like. Until this bag. I will continue to purchase this bag from Dasein so long as they continue to offer them at top quality. They are roomy, have lots of compartments, they are big enough for a good sized wallet, and the colors are smart and up to date. I highly recommend this bag.

    Read More
    toffersgirl January 2, 2013
  • Dasein Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the look of this purse but it is so stiff I can hardly get my wallet or checkbook out...Wish the purse was softer.

    Read More
    wolfee7829 April 2, 2013
  • Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is a little stiff, but I am sure it will break in.

    Read More
    dianne68 March 20, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This item was accurately described and is high quality. It has an adequate number of pockets and compartments and is perfect for my needs. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    doc0507 February 19, 2013
  • Love It, Love it, Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fantastic bag. The quality is amazing (especially for the price) and it is so stylish and funky at the same time. Very unique and I have had loads of comments and I've only had it a couple of days. I think I will definitely be buying more Dasein Bags - I want one in every colour!!! Can't recommend highly enough - just get one!

    Read More
    ciderwithrosie June 22, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Planning to purchase another purse. Quality, Design, and looks is amazing.

    Read More
    grhein April 23, 2013
  • Great purse, awesome packiging
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag and Dasein. This is the best packaging I have seen from any company. It shows pride in their product. Bag arrived super protected. Love the organization, style and color. Super bag for the price. I will be looking for this brand in the future. Thank you for great customer service!

    Read More
    kunigunde March 27, 2013
  • Perfect Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Is the colour that I wanted. Can't wait till summer to use it. I am so excited to finally use this purse.

    Read More
    cammac24 February 28, 2013
  • Not as it appears online
    Verified Purchase

    This purse looked great on the computer, but once I received the purse it looked very cheap, much cheaper than purse should look. I would not recommend this purse to anyone and I don't know if I will even use the purse myself.

    Read More
    burkysgal March 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    starladder June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links