Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.57

MSRP: $139.99

Save $89.42 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Buckled Zipper Pocket Hobo Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pocket hobo handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pocket hobo handbag! love all the extra compartments its my favorite bag ever AAA+++

    Read More
    dawn m. August 20, 2017
  • HUGE purse - pay attention to the dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    Totally my fault I didn't read the dimensions closely. This bag is very large. I use it as an overnight bag instead of a purse.

    Read More
    Laura P. August 15, 2017
  • Great Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse. Plenty of room. Great quality. Love the separate compartments.

    Read More
    SUSAN R. August 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, pretty color, lots of room.

    Read More
    Janet S. May 5, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected but I like the look of it

    Read More
    OstkUser631297 March 29, 2017
  • Thank u so much
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the product and that's what I want

    Read More
    Anaam H. February 13, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This product broke after first week used. It was poorly sewn together.

    Read More
    JoAnne H. February 10, 2017
  • Color Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Blue was very bright, returned immediately.

    Read More
    mbii January 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments every where I go

    Read More
    Patti S. January 9, 2017
  • not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheaper than on line it's bulky and doesn't sit well on my shoulder I did like the color..I am going to donate it to a shelter for women trying to get back in the work force

    Read More
    Yvette S. October 30, 2016
  • Madi
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, very disappointed.

    Read More
    Mariea M. October 19, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price, limpy bag

    Read More
    internetbaglady October 17, 2016
  • Mrs. BAR Thompson
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! Wish It came in more colors

    Read More
    OstkUser503769 September 10, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this bag! I have it in navy blue. I'm going to get the burgundy one too.

    Read More
    ilenewm September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful and dureable
    Verified Purchase

    I might need to buy another in a different color.. I bought another one the handle broke.. Love this bag..

    Read More
    mommat2216 August 28, 2016
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag in the yellow and it's a show stopper.Complimentsome all the time.I would love to have some more colors.This bag is just the right size,not too big and very light and very soft,you can't tell it's not leather.It's beautiful.I love this bag,it's one of my favorites.

    Read More
    OstkUser24787 August 18, 2016
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is of great quality. I will be ordering more colors.

    Read More
    Stacey H. July 21, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this bag. It is way to big for my frame. When you latch it the belt is too short and pulls on the back where it is sewn. You cannot straighten out where it pulls. It has no form to it. It just flops because the material is so flemsy and soft. It's like trying to tote a pillow case with your belongings in it. Unfortuantley I was very sick and could not return it. My cousin seems to have lost the packing slip and seems I may be stuck with a purse Iwill never use.

    Read More
    OstkUser204292 June 21, 2016
  • nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purse....it's roomy and has a great look.

    Read More
    noahkenny June 16, 2016
  • Keith L Bower
    Verified Purchase

    The purse was as good as its picture, she love it. There can be no better feeling then when she is happy.

    Read More
    KEITH B. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links