Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Buckle Accented Faux Leather Hobo Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best purse I've carried
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in every way!!!.love love love this bag. nice weight easy carring and nice and soft

    Read More
    angelafowler December 14, 2013
  • positive ****
    Verified Purchase

    lots of room just what I needed think I will be getting another color

    Read More
    pouchie56 June 4, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friend as a gift and she loves it so I am very happy about this purchase.

    Read More
    snukist May 7, 2013
  • Color is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the size and the purse very much! I travel a lot and storing things in my purse is perfect.

    Read More
    pevadeva April 9, 2013
  • very nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice purse and looks more expensive than the actual very low price. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    linrichie April 5, 2013
  • Good bag, holds a lot, very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very good bag. I like it a lot. It is very handy and has several compartments.

    Read More
    yohomi5 February 26, 2013
  • Product as expected, shipping took long
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a bag for my mom in the size and shape that she likes. Was unable to find similar bag made of real leather. However, this faux leather bag is decent for the price paid.

    Read More
    randomscreenname123 January 3, 2013
  • Dasein shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellently made very roomy could hold over night necessitys

    Read More
    joanne121854 December 27, 2012
  • Bag strap is not as long as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is nice but the handle is not expandable and not quite what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mahuffman December 27, 2012
  • hobo bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag to double as a carrier for my laptop. It fits perfectly, and once I unpack, I can use it as a purse. Seems to be very well made. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but will in a month or so. bk

    Read More
    yerffej December 26, 2012
  • Extremely nice purse!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse!! Wish i would have bought one for myself!! The color is beautiful and matches the picture perfectly. It is soft and supple and the perfect size!! A lot nicer than i expected. It is a Christmas gift and they are going to love it! Price was very reasonable and it comes with the dust bag, well worth it!! Never heard of the brand before but it feels and looks like a high end purse!! I would recommend this purse to anyone interested in getting one..may try to but one for myself after the holidays !!! Wishing i would have bought two now!!!

    Read More
    b29bubble December 19, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is heavy without contents. Other than that, it is stylish and convenient.

    Read More
    bfriend December 11, 2012
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking purse. Nice size with plenty of compartments/ pockets. Only wish the strap was a tad longer. Then it would be PERFECT. I'm 5'7" and feel that it's under my armpit a little to high when I put the strap over my shoulder.

    Read More
    cherithetech November 15, 2012
  • I finally found the bag I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag! There are 3 sections inside, one is zippered, plus a zipper section on the back side, and a zippered pocket and cell phone pocket on the inside. The only thing I would like to improve would be to add about an inch to the strap. If you need a large bag to carry a lot of various size items, this bag is the one for you.

    Read More
    ladyfaith October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aleya I. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links