Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danillo Women's Portrait Collar Skirt Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red is more like Crimson
    Verified Purchase

    Photo is somewhat deceptive. I ordered the red version, but with the black threads it looks almost maroon.

    Read More
    artemis4951 May 18, 2014
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Material split at seams and skirt was too short but looked pretty on until you sit Down.

    Read More
    jjwalker1 August 14, 2013
  • Wear 1 time
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed :( I bought several of these suits! Beautiful, but fabric tears at seams right away. Very embarassing! These are disposable suits. Don't expect to wear more than once. At least they're inexpensive.

    Read More
    pinkmingo May 14, 2013
  • This suit was ok I thought It would be purple.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a purple suit not a tweed suit. But It still is a nice suit.

    Read More
    sharond44 February 28, 2013
  • Sadly, one Danillo suit I can't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and the cut are pretty. The suit is true to size. Sadly, the fabric is such that the seams have to be reinforced in order to keep the suit intact, and they aren't. My seams started to split on my right sleeve and on the lower left of the skirt on the first day of wear. You can see the fabric unravel at the seams where they are pulled even a small amount. If you can reinforce the seams yourself with fabric glue on the inside, do it. Otherwise, buy it for a one-time use, such as for a business Christmas party, or don't buy it at all. It's still pretty, but it won't last.

    Read More
    byukl February 21, 2013
  • classy and reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this red and black outfit for any social occassion

    Read More
    19amelia19 February 21, 2013
  • Lovely Suit... but I give it an Average rating.
    Verified Purchase

    In spite of a few minor flaws, such as the skirt being to big, and the clasp on the back of the skirt is not sewn tightly enough, or the material being so easy to pull, the suit is beautiful and the overall quality of the suit is good for the sales price I paid for it. Had I purchased the suit at its regular price, I would have regretted buying it.

    Read More
    jadarae February 19, 2013
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this skirt a week I a half ago, I wore this suit to Church on February 10, 2013, the first time putting this suit on, my cousin was sitting next to me saying OMG your skirt has tore on the side, when I looked down both sides of my skirt was tore at the seams. I had 2 leave Church yo change my suit. Please do not purchase this skirt suit.

    Read More
    kmp14804 February 13, 2013
  • material frays
    Verified Purchase

    Love the suite but only wore once and the seams are coming apart is fraying. hopefully can get it repaired.

    Read More
    joeybaloo February 7, 2013
  • Very chic suit!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is more brilliant in person, not flashy, but just a brilliant color for spring. The color is a unique color and very pretty. The skirt length is longer in person than what appears on the website.

    Read More
    shendersoncrew January 30, 2013
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The neck, which in the picture appears to be modest, requires a cami for modesty. I returned the product.

    Read More
    1satisfied January 29, 2013
  • This suit is so beautiful, and it fits perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't the color I ordered, but the suit is beautiful. It says 100 percent poll., but the linning on the inside feels like silk. Great price too. Thank you overstock

    Read More
    maxzine January 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doristeen June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links