Read All Reviews for Danillo Women's Pleated Tier Skirt Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Weak material
    Verified Purchase

    Material is poor quality. Seams pulled part first day worn. Very disappointed. Looks nice.

    Read More
    mhf1 November 24, 2015
  • disposable suit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these! Material comes apart at the seams 1st wearing. Very disappointing. They are so beautiful, but had to throw them out after 1 wearing. At least they were inexpensive. It's not the quality, it's the material!

    Read More
    pinkmingo May 14, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    enjoying very much and will order more soon. many family and friends asked where did i shop at to purchase such a fab outfit.

    Read More
    blacklash5 April 7, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I too had problems with the suit coming apart the first time I wore it. The lining is still intact & the suit is definitely not too small. Love the suit, such a shame I can't wear it.

    Read More
    jstapo February 17, 2013
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely suit. However, the ruffles along the waist just didn't suit me.

    Read More
    schoolnursecindy January 16, 2013
  • Danillo Women's Skirt Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Stitching came loose at the shoulders and back of the jacket the first time it was worn. Where the seams came loose the material looked completely frayed. This was a surprise since we have always been happy with Overstock.

    Read More
    nickmyear December 20, 2012
  • lovely suit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit!! The style is darling and the quality is excellent. I am 5 ft 4 so I did have to have the skirt hemmed.

    Read More
    trothell November 21, 2012
  • Material ripped!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, tried it on and it fit perfectly. Wore it to church and received compliments on how stylish it looked. Fortunately I was sitting down most of the time, at the end of the service, I looked down and saw where the material had pulled apart at one of the seams! Fortunately, I had my coat to throw on to cover it up and leave before anyone noticed. The skirt wasn't too tight and the lining was still intact, it just looked like the material was old or defective and pulled apart with just a little pressure from sitting. I had already worn it, so I couldn't send it back, so I had my seamstress repair it and it looks okay, but I'm afraid to wear it now, as it might happen again to another area. I have usually had good results from ordering items in the past.

    Read More
    jhairsusa November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links