Read All Reviews for Danillo Women's Camel/ Brown Bow Front Skirt Suit FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Did not like this suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the suit for my self, didn't like it, gave it to mom. She has not seen it yet but i hope she likes it

    Read More
    cassebony April 15, 2013
  • red and black
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is o.k. for the price good summer fabric.

    Read More
    ginsterboyer April 12, 2013
  • Danillo Women's Camel/Brown Bow Front Skirt Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this suit to church and I got some comments and after church went out to dinner and I like the looks that I got plus I was wearing a pair of shoes that I ordered from overstock as well of course you couldn't tell me anything.

    Read More
    lisaduck March 31, 2013
  • Great for the price, looks a lot more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn it yet. It's too hot down under.Looks different, which is a good thing The colour is nice,not too bright and I love the tie at the front. This suit is fully lined.

    Read More
    1aussiegirl March 20, 2013
  • Comfy yet chic
    Verified Purchase

    This suit lets me "blend in" to an upscale crowd, looking expensive and tailored without choking my pocket book. I'm hooked on these overstock suits, they wear great, wash great, feel great, and look great. Get one.

    Read More
    jazzmice March 12, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I'd order clothing products again. Everything was so affordable compared to retail, with no hassles of lining up.

    Read More
    ohgod February 26, 2013
  • pleased with suite
    Verified Purchase

    the suit is beautiful. however, I'm glad I selected a bigger size, it may be a half size off. but the fabric and color are exceptionally beautiful.

    Read More
    smkcharnc February 15, 2013
  • Danillo Women's Camel/ Brown Bow Front Skirt Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sharp looking suit nothing cheap about it and the price is just unbeliveable!!! I purchased two!!!

    Read More
    bsmith1 February 8, 2013
  • Positive Review

    After much hassle to get the product I am pleased with it. I would highly recommend this product, particularly for West Indian women due to our built but there is an issue of International Checkout, which differentiates the price for people or our region. There than this I would purchase more clothes from Overstock on a regular basis because I am pleased with the fit

    Read More
    trinidadian1 February 6, 2013
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item; because, it was not designed correctly.

    Read More
    1satisfied January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links