Today: $45.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Da Viccino Women's Wynne Boot Tan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my new boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really cute...true to size, very comfortable a little darker than the picture but not much...great purchase

    Read More
    Regina N. December 11, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    They look really cheap. I tried making them work with several outfits, but I ended up returning them.

    Read More
    Trelanie R. November 9, 2015
  • Nice Boots - Like the Design
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews where suggestions were given to order a size larger than your normal size... I took those suggests and indeed order a size larger. Shoes needed to be returned as the size was to BIG. - My size was not available so the shoe was not reordered.

    Read More
    WillandJill November 5, 2015
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these boots but after wearing them a handful of times the elastic around the ankle broke. I was very disappointed in the quality of the boot.

    Read More
    Marta S. October 17, 2015
  • Great Lightweight Boot!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot was perfect for hiking in Alaska this summer. It was lightweight, so, easy on the foot; yet rugged enough to withstand the mud and a little snow that we encountered. The quality is great and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Anna from Texas August 21, 2015
  • ms patricia metzger
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive sturdy shoe

    Read More
    patricia63 August 20, 2015
  • Women's boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots! Very comfortable walking boot!

    Read More
    LouAnn G. July 3, 2015
  • perfect boots for fall, winter or spring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my college age daughter and she's in love with them

    Read More
    Cynthia A. May 27, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is great, warm comfortable even though not broken in, the only note of concern is the color, the picture made the shoe look much lighter than in person.

    Read More
    Cheeko29 November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten countless comments on how nice these boots are. By far my favorite pair of boots and also the black one in this style are amazing.

    Read More
    kalenakai92 February 12, 2014
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes, they are really comfy. I do recommend not walking around in them for a whole day like I did when I first got them because my feet got sore! They need to be broken in a little bit. They are so cute though, I'm waiting for it to get cold though! The color is a little more brown in person though, I would say a shade darker than the image pictured, but I still really like them.

    Read More
    ksallstrom November 13, 2013
  • Love the look and feel, but I find they run small
    Verified Purchase

    I am just a bit disappointed w/these boots, which is unusual for me to say about any Overstock product I have purchased. I am just in love w/the way they look/feel while wearing, and receive many compliments. However, admittedly I have large feet, and I ordered the size 11, which normally are quite adequate and comfy for me. I am not very comfortable in these, as I do find them to be quite short (small), maybe one should order a half size up, if possible? I will wear them however, except if I will be standing/walking for an extended period of time. I do love the look that much!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl November 9, 2013
  • Awesome Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure when I bought this Boot if the quality would be any good. The material and lug sole compares to any high end company. The knitted sock is also a plus. I'm sure these Boots will keep my feet nice an cozy on a cold blustery day here in New England. Also like the fact you can fold up the collar and sock for added warmth. The color was an added surprise, couldn't ask for better style, quality or fit.

    Read More
    carol02127 November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links