Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DKNY Women's Loden Size 2 Wool Belted Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very warm and cozy. Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. Warm and cozy and not heavy.I would recommend this to my friends

    Read More
    shawnsaud January 8, 2013
  • Great coat, wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    size 6 was too big on the shoulders for me. i usually wear a size 2-4, but there weren't any left so I tried the 6. Beautiful coat, too bad it didn't fit.

    Read More
    myck15 April 2, 2012
  • Exellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful trench coat with a rich color of green and very nice quality.

    Read More
    lr13 February 24, 2012
  • Too Beautiful. no complain
    Verified Purchase

    Its too beautiful, love it, better than expected. The only problem is that it is a little bit itchy. I mean it is the end of February and to be fair, I did try it on with only a tank top underneath...

    Read More
    cooee February 23, 2012
  • Exactly the coat I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this coat for Christmas in the wrong size and had to search high and low for my size. I finally found it on Overstock.com. Purchasing was extremely easy and delivery was very quick. Already knew the quality and look prior to receiving because I had it in a smaller size. Love the coat!

    Read More
    dink111166 February 9, 2012
  • bad color
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a DKNY coat, although I’m pleased with your services, I’m a bit disappointed because the color of my coat is coming off.

    Read More
    m1nerva February 5, 2012
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is great. It's ink green, darker and greener than army green. It's a good supplement to my dark coats in winter. I am petite, but the regular size still works for me.

    Read More
    shoko521 January 31, 2012
  • Perfect beautiful high quality coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, it's so beautiful! Everything is high quality! The coat is thick and I love it! The fit is perfect! I wear size 4 and it's perfect! The color is very dark green, so it can be for evening also!

    Read More
    clestafford January 18, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the purchase of this DKNY coat! It's a little long on me, as I'm petite, but looks great with heels as it's a little dressier. I had to order a size 6 when I'm usually a 4, but I'll be able to fit more bulk underneath. The sleeves are a little long on me and it's the slightest bit big, but I knew that would probably be the case when I had to order a size up. This is my first purchase from O.co and I'm happy that I got such a quality coat at such a bargain price! If you're looking for something more unique than your typical black peacoat, go for this DKNY one! One more piece of advice: I waited to order this coat after I got home from work, and by that time, almost every size/color combination was gone! If you're on the fence about a product, buy it! You can always return it if you're not satisfied! :^)

    Read More
    aqminor December 22, 2011
  • Wool Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is well made with nice, quality details, including a beautiful gold satin lining. Size 4 is perfect for my size-4 daughter. The "Loden" color is actually better than pictured. From the photo, I feared it might be too bright, too yellow-green, but the actual color is a nice dark olive green. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    anajay December 21, 2011
  • Fit me Funny
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 4. I am 5'6 and 130 pounds, I do not have an exceptionally large chest or shoulders (usually wear a women's size small shirt). However this coat was very tight across my sholders and raising my arms made the coat feet tight. The waist was much larger than a size 4 so when I buttoned it and tightened the belt it didnt look right (didnt look terrible but didnt look sleek). Due to the tightness in the shoulders and the extra room in the waist I couldnt go up or down a size to accomdate. Great coat but didnt fit me, had to return.

    Read More
    zoe4ev December 19, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous coat, amazing price! I have looked for a new long dress coat that was traditional but stylish for years. This coat fits perfectly, is a beautiful, rich green, and its very fashionable. I have gotten so many compliments! Would highly recommend! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    marzipan401 December 3, 2011
  • a nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought in size 2 true to its size. I love the coat, but the only issue is that it is heavier than other wool coats I have. The bottom part is a little bit of baggy.

    Read More
    goolivie September 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, high quality coat from DKNY. Excellent fit and attention to detail. Very stylish and the cut of coat makes it not look like a sak given that its material is thicker and heavier than most trench coats. Only wish this coat was available in other colors so I could order them as well. Would definitely recommend this to others as a functional, fashionable winter coat. Price of coat was less than half of what they are selling for in the mall stores. Thanks again Overstock for a terrific deal!

    Read More
    online2save August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links