Today: $71.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DKNY Women's Belted Rain Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • black trench....
    Verified Purchase

    quality not good, sent it back.

    Read More
    Diane O. May 12, 2015
  • Great fitting
    Verified Purchase

    The service was a bit slow outside the US. the customer support were excellent and the jacket fits perfectly. I would definitely reccomend this.

    Read More
    moon2012 May 30, 2012
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I has been looking all over for a dressy light spring coat. I saw this on Overstock.com. I hoped the coat lived up to the description and the reviews. It did and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mollykat73 May 24, 2012
  • DKNY Women's Belted Rain Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket, perfect for spring or fall, rain or not! Very flattering fit.

    Read More
    mslroy May 9, 2012
  • Sent the wrong coat--twice!
    Verified Purchase

    The coat described in the product write-up and featured in the photos looks wonderful. Unfortunately, the two coats that I received were different model numbers. I was very excited about the clean lines and simplicity of the coat but received coats with more embellishments and less flattering A-lines.

    Read More
    oaklanddiy May 5, 2012
  • Overall, a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat looks great and is very well-made. However, I usually wear a medium but wanted to be sure I could wear sweaters under the coat, so I ordered a large. The sleeves are a bit too long but the shoulders are still a bit tight. Not so bad that I will return it, but something I wished I'd known beforehand. It looks great on, so I'll probably just have someone take the sleeves up for me.

    Read More
    chicubs April 20, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and texture of the coat and the lining is very good. Heavy enough for fall and spring. Everything you may need for mild weather.

    Read More
    happynmerry April 10, 2012
  • I love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing it almost daily (Oregon+spring=rain). Feel comfortable, and looks great.

    Read More
    pat209 April 3, 2012
  • Love This Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite coat - it is perfect for Houston weather, lightweight but keeps the warmth in without suffocating me. The pockets are extremely soft. It is very fashionable and goes well with everything whether work, evening or play. It is a fun little coat!

    Read More
    balticstar March 28, 2012
  • My daughter's choice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter placed this order from Russia, and she has received it already. I haven't heard from her. Hope she liked it.

    Read More
    mahavishnu March 18, 2012
  • Great coat- great price
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this coat. I t was a great buy and very good quality.

    Read More
    sushimama March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is absolutely beautiful. Very-very nice quality fabric, however something is wrong with the sizing. I ordered the medium. The top of the coat is so incredibly small across the shoulders, chest and high waist. It fit like it was a size 2 or even smaller, I could barely get my arms into it and forget about being able to button it up. I am a normal size 6 with a 34C chest and there is no way I could fit in it. The bottom half however seemed to be right on target in width and length. So if you are a person with a very small narrow upper body and a wide bottom, this is the perfect coat for you. Too bad, I really loved the quality of the coat but will be forced to send it back.

    Read More
    maggivbgirl January 5, 2012
  • couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    High-end, looks much more expensive than what I paid, classic and will look good forever. Fits like a dream, and I love it!!

    Read More
    rmcs December 27, 2011
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice trench coat--I like it a lot. A friend tried it on and is ordering it too. Love it.

    Read More
    aedoannie December 23, 2011
  • Loved it, but too high-waisted
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great jacket, loved the styling and weight of the fabric, but the belt sat just above my waist and didn't feel comfortable. (I am 5 foot 7)

    Read More
    labrookman December 7, 2011
  • Great Trench Coat

    Great great trench coat, the fit was perfect, snug, shapely and very classy looking. Outstanding quality, smooth soft material , great length, sexy mid thigh, enough to cover a shorter skirt or hang perfectly for jeans and a patio of boots. I bought mine for a trip to NYC this fall, i think it'll be perfect. Warm but not too hot, quality lined product. I would recommend. :)

    Read More
    julia65uk October 4, 2011
Sponsored Links