Today: $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DKNY Women's Belted Rain Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stiff, uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be a great trench coat; however, was very stiff and uncomfortable to wear. Sleeves were way too long and had them shortened about an inch. The pleats in back are unflattering (for me anyway)--could be because of the stiffness of the fabric. Not my favorite.

    Read More
    galord August 25, 2016
  • Bought this for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    A while back she still uses it! It was a great buy from a great designer!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat... Arrived just in time for my trip to Italy. A little heavy but looks very nice and protect from the cold weather looking very fashionable. Not complaints... LOVE IT

    Read More
    zuchero October 2, 2014
  • Great raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this raincoat. It's stylish and comfortable and warm enough for a rainy autumn day (if you want to wear it in winter though you might want to layer it with a sweater).

    Read More
    caellach1990 August 15, 2012
  • Not a good coat if you have pets!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a dust and fur magnet! It looks okay if you are willing to walk around with a lint roller all day. I kept it out of laziness, but would not recommend it to anyone. The fabric is junk. Very surprised for DKNY.

    Read More
    flyigglesfly August 14, 2012
  • Lint Collector
    Verified Purchase

    This material of this raincoat collects too much lent. I would not recommend buying it.

    Read More
    lira96 June 10, 2012
  • Cute coat but too tight around the shoulders/arms
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear an L but order a XL so that I can wear sweaters underneath. The shoulder and arm areas were cut very small & were tight on the XL without a sweater. I returned this coat.

    Read More
    ybert April 26, 2012
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on this coat. Love how you can wear the collar 3 ways, Pretty and practical. Now into my second spring and still looks "in style"

    Read More
    gerreka04 April 21, 2012
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, nice coat. Springtime weight in comfortable material.

    Read More
    herself4455 April 17, 2012
  • Great trench for the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments on the trench. I tell people Overstock.com and to check it out, to my surprise quite a few people aren't aware of the site, shocking in this day and age. The trench is stylish and the cost great!

    Read More
    kcny12 April 3, 2012
  • must have
    Verified Purchase

    this is a no brainer. i love it. it is a staple all season coat.

    Read More
    shacin March 28, 2012
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very classy and makes you feel very good and confident while wearing it. It is well made and well worth the prize. It is something that I wear on occasions when I want to feel very chic.

    Read More
    tendercutie March 21, 2012
  • love my jacket
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for. I ordered a different jacket and it was to small so I sent it back and ordered this one and I couldn't be more pleased! It fits great and looks great. I will say that the returns are so easy and I would recommand overstock . com to my freinds. I have nothing but good things to say.

    Read More
    92556katkat March 3, 2012
  • Wrong coat sent- very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    O.com sent the wrong DKNY coat, but in the right size. Couldn't exchange it because by the time the wrong coat arrived; the one I wanted was sold out in my size. I needed a coat for a business trip and didn't have time to return the coat and choose another style....so I'm settling for a coat I don't even want.

    Read More
    annastesia February 27, 2012
  • Sleeves are way too long
    Verified Purchase

    Fashionable style, but the sleeves are about 3 inches too long. Material is not soft enough to keep you warm and pretty heavy. Send to charity without wearing it. Not recommended.

    Read More
    pingw December 11, 2011
  • Very nice rain coat
    Verified Purchase

    The size is larger than expected but it is good quality material and very warm for those rainy cold days. You can even use it in the winter time and feel so warm.

    Read More
    mikkimtz011 November 22, 2011
  • Bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    My mistake in not rreturning it when I had a chance. I tried to force a situation that had a predictable outcome. This coat was not made well. It should have been labeled as Petite -- it was made for someone who has a small frame and tall -- model-like. I am tall, but average size, so the sleeves were fine, but buttoning the coat was a squeeze. I tried to keep it by wearing it without buttoning the first two buttons or leaving it opened. It was a fashion disaster. I ended up giving it to my skinny cousin -- who was delighted. Since I wore it two/three times, I couldn't even try to sell it to her. Her gain -- my loss.

    Read More
    wil44 October 21, 2011
  • Well made, good quality coat
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a nice jacket, stylish and professional. Good for many occasions. I kept it hoping that if I lost a few pounds it would fit a little bit better.

    Read More
    julieds August 31, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome spring coat that is warm and water resistant. It is also a chic little addition to my wardrobe that I can dress up or down. I purchased the red and it was a little brighter than it appeared on the site. I was presently surprised and I have received many compliments whenever I have worn it. One of my colleagues purchased the navy after she saw me in mine. I am thinking of purchasing another color as I am so pleased with the purchase. I'll get one size up as it is slightly snug in the sleeves whenever I wear it with a sweater.

    Read More
    supateacha August 29, 2011
  • Favorite Coat EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely my favorite coat. I can't wait for it to rain. I even bought rainboots and an umbrella to match the coat. I have the coat in Flame, and every time I wear it, I receive compliments on it. It's absolutely an amazing steal. You can't find a better coat anywhere else.

    Read More
    ssh9v August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links