Starting at: $83.99

Save $18.01 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DFI Women's Long Evening Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great gown
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit in size including length. Great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser446181 August 19, 2016
  • uncluv
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and flowing. Nice fit

    Read More
    Hazel Y. July 26, 2016
  • UGGH
    Verified Purchase

    If you have any doubt of the measurements....size UP!!! Especially in the chest area!! Beautiful color, the quality is equal to the price. ..BUT...the sizes run small in my opinion. Sending it back. :(

    Read More
    Michael D. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    After searching many stores in our area with no success, my daughter chose these dresses in the turquoise as the bridesmaid's dresses for her wedding. This was flattering on every one of the five bridesmaids even though they were different heights and body types - they all said they were comfortable, they looked beautiful and received many compliments! Also, ordering from Overstock made it easy for an out of state bridesmaid to order her own.

    Read More
    Robin H. May 17, 2016
  • MOB Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This Dress was just Amazing !!! Very comfy & very forgiving if you need it to be . I'm very small so Of course I had to get it cut off the bottom about a foot . & the shoulders taken in I felt like A Queen in this dress & we danced the night away .... ABSOUTLY A Winner !!! Oh I'm 5' & 110 lbs & 50 yrs young And what A steal 83.00 $ Wow What A Grand Slam of A Buy !!!

    Read More
    janelle g. May 11, 2016
  • even gowns
    Verified Purchase

    I had order this beautiful gown and loved it until the day had to wear it . I zip it up and it came apart. I was upset. Thanks god my sister had a dress I could wear. I called them the next day and they replace it. I love the fact they understood and exchange it and everything was fine.

    Read More
    Veretta W. April 10, 2016
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I paid ** dollars for this dress for a wedding.

    Read More
    cruzy40 April 5, 2016
  • For my son's wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress!!! Haven't gotten to wear it yet, going to wear it to my son's wedding. But it is beautiful and looks very rich and elegant.

    Read More
    deb51bryan March 23, 2016
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was a little on the small side...but wearable. Beautiful dress...I received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Kat March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fit true to size, nice fabric

    Read More
    Kym O. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit to size well, color was perfect. Does not wrinkle and easy to alter if necessary. Using the purple as bridesmaid dresses and they will be perfect!

    Read More
    Mary N. March 8, 2016
  • Perfect evening gown
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about this dress. however, I followed a reviewer suggesting the dress ran small and ordered a size bigger than my measurements. Needless to say, I should have stuck with the measurements given. I will order the smaller size, the size that matches with my measurements and it'll be perfect.

    Read More
    Casandra S. December 4, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Longer then expected. Needed to return item.

    Read More
    Michelle V. November 25, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is beautiful and is sized correctly. BUT it is very sheer. The bodice is fine but the skirt is almost transparent even with the underskirt. I'm now shopping for a full length slip to wear under it.

    Read More
    Susan November 17, 2015
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with the size. I love it. The coral is darker than I anticipated but I still like it

    Read More
    jeannette b. November 2, 2015
  • Taty
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect color that I was looking for

    Read More
    cholla17 October 26, 2015
  • Saving it for,another time
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but seems to run small

    Read More
    Mkers October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews, I ordered a large. I am a 6 usually. It fit mostly well in the top, thought could probably use a slight alteration in the top. I didn't have the time to get that done before the ball I was wearing it to. This dress is quite long. I had to have it altered-I am 5' 2 1/2". The color was spot on and the fabric is very delicate, and forgiving, as it didn't wrinkle or crease at all. It moves beautifully. I am extremely satisfied. This the second formal dress I have ordered from overstock and they did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Kristine L. October 6, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price. Fits excellent

    Read More
    Leslie S. September 27, 2015
  • Perfect gown for a wedding
    Verified Purchase

    The gown looks fabulous on and I received many compliments. The empire waist can hide bumps and bulges without resorting to confining and uncomfortable shapewear.very flattering and comfortable!

    Read More
    northporter September 22, 2015
Sponsored Links