Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DBDK Women's ''Solita-1 Knee-high Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good...................

    Read More
    Gloria Adriana S. May 24, 2016
  • DBDK Women's ''Solita-1 Knee-high Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    My niece wears a 5 or 5.5 shoe size and they were too small. I had to return for a size 6. So as an FYI these run smaller. But she loved the boots!

    Read More
    dnickels5 January 23, 2014
  • Calf is small
    Verified Purchase

    My calves were to big for this boot so I will be returning them. I also didn't love the style but I am sure others will like it.

    Read More
    lndseylou December 5, 2013
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I found the boot to be really nice. The cognac color is just a touch orange, but the overall look is great. The main part of the foot (just before the toes) is a little narrow, but my toes feel fine in them. I really like the sole part--good traction, no slipping worries. I would recommend them. My husband likes them too, so that's a plus!

    Read More
    esferguson December 5, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Was told just yesterday how cute my boots were and asked where I got them. They are a big hit.

    Read More
    nuttyflakes November 22, 2013
  • Good fit but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about these boots is what I want, except the color. Nice buckles, they fit nicely around my thin calves, and they are pretty comfy (except I should've ordered a 1/2 size up) The color I ordered was cognac and it's such a weird reddish/orange color that it looks cheap AND it doesn't go with anything I own. I will think again about ordering anything labeled cognac

    Read More
    louiemv November 22, 2013
  • awesome boots
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them. She put them put on immediately and walked around for over 4 hours and her feet didn't hurt. Great product.

    Read More
    cmt192006 November 10, 2013
  • Absolutely Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing boots but am very picky when it comes to style! I immediately fell in love with these and bought them instantly. They were very true to size and I wear them all the time!

    Read More
    danicapatrick November 3, 2013
  • Boots were more slouchy than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although they were more slouchy then firm leather they were still nice boots and I would have no problem recommending them

    Read More
    happyfran October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links