Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DBDK Women's 'Ketisa-1' Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The best boots ever
    Verified Purchase

    They look stylish and feels chip.

    Read More
    Octavian P. July 16, 2015
  • SIZE RUNS REALLY SMALL-LOOK CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    The "brass" buttons on the side look cheap. The boot runs really small. I ordered a 10 which is what I wear & could barely get my foot into the boot. This pair is being returned

    Read More
    sillygirl November 18, 2014
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The boots looked great in the picture but the buttons were cheap looking and made the boots look cheap. Since I was going to give them as a gift, I sent them back and chose another pair of boots.

    Read More
    flowertc April 10, 2014
  • Negative

    This was a very uncomfortable boot, size is not right.

    Read More
    weezi63 March 6, 2014
  • DBDK Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this boot!!! It is so cute! I would buy another pair!

    Read More
    mbnorris330 February 21, 2014
  • Stylish but cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Good boot for everyday wear If you want to look stylish. They definitely look cheap but they are cute.

    Read More
    ljp2365 January 29, 2014
  • Poor sizing and Gold buttons, not silver
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons/thread are pictured as silver but are actally gold, and runs prob 2 sizes small...To make it worse , they are charging me to return the product anyway

    Read More
    dshoes December 22, 2013
  • Sizes run VERY small
    Verified Purchase

    These boots run very small. I had to return them, and there is no larger size for me since I wear size 10.

    Read More
    drpatti December 2, 2013
  • Miss sized...
    Verified Purchase

    Way off on size. I wear a 9. When compared to my other boots, this boot is off by about an inch. Will return

    Read More
    cbtl November 13, 2013
  • They look cheap, and fit small.
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes are a bit too small on me,so you might think about ordering 1/2 size bigger. Online the gold looks sort of antique looking, not a bright shiny gold. In person it is a new gold, and they look rather cheap. I will be returning these.

    Read More
    kayaman November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links