Today $9.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crochet Unique Flower Headband

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flower Headband
    Verified Purchase

    Just adorable!!! Perfect for photoshoots, special events and just because! This headband makes a statement wherever you go!

    Read More
    loveme123 October 23, 2017
  • Flower Headband
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter looked so cute wearing this headband. It was very pretty and stayed in place really good. It was well made and she has got a lot of wear out of it.

    Read More
    osha1 January 10, 2012
  • dainty perfection
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely stunning. great gift! highly recommend. great for pictures! the band is super stretchable so it can grow w/baby

    Read More
    hippychique January 5, 2012
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, won't last long but will be cute in a picture

    Read More
    auntx2 November 4, 2011
  • its almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason i say almost is because the headband is really big, so size down in age and/or buy for later use. Beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    ugoottaknow October 15, 2011
  • If you are a fan of big flowers on little girls...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. My little girl is darling in it. he headband is very soft and doesn't rub her head at all. If you are a fan of big flowers / bows on a little girl, then you'll love this.

    Read More
    kvaughan October 8, 2011
  • SO ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This looks absolutely adorable on my daughter. The flower doesn't look cheap and it is the perfect size for her 1 year old head.

    Read More
    hbdesign September 21, 2011
  • toddler sized headband
    Verified Purchase

    The band is a standard cotton the flower looks like pic. But do not get this for a baby it will not fit too large.

    Read More
    singstar23 September 2, 2011
  • beautiful headband
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is due in a week. This is the first headband I have purchased for her. I can't wait for her to wear it and to take pictures.

    Read More
    maxnatmom August 2, 2011
  • cutest head band ever1
    Verified Purchase

    I lve this head band. It's my favorite one so far, I have taken my daughter to get her pictures done with it, its easy to wipe up if something gets on it. I am really satisfyied with it. ^_^

    Read More
    hhansen21 July 27, 2011
  • Love this headband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this headband along with a tutu for my daughter's professional pictures. The headband was very stretchy and comfortable. It did not dig nto my daughter's head like some of them do. The pictures came out great. I would definitely recommend this for professional pictures.

    Read More
    isabellasmommy June 13, 2011
  • Cute but big
    Verified Purchase

    Headband is a little big for a baby and Flower is rather large. It depends on your taste. Over all it is a good deal. Doesn't look at nice as the picture.

    Read More
    pupadolce February 23, 2011
  • So cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this headband for our 3 month old granddaughter who lives in another part of the state. It arrived in a timely fashion and our daughter-in-law said it fit very well. She took photos for us right away. The headband looked so adorable that those photos were quickly passed to relatives around the country who also loved and commented on 'the fashion statement.' Good price, fast ship and precious results!

    Read More
    melindaja February 5, 2011
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    the flower is a little too big, but overall very cute.

    Read More
    irachka39 January 21, 2011
  • So Cute!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to give this present. It was half the cost of the department stores I had looked at, and it is made in the USA

    Read More
    rubyrose123 January 7, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    This headbandz is so cute, although quite large on a small baby. I bought it for my neice, who is only six pounds. Way too large. I'm sure she will be able to use in a few months time. The flower is detatchable

    Read More
    missy22go December 30, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what it is supposed to be and it is too cute! i love it!

    Read More
    bestmom101 December 28, 2010
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headband and flower! It was worth the money. It seems to be made well and the girls don't mind wearing it so it must be comfortable.

    Read More
    worrleyd December 15, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and great price also came with a gift *an extra flower!!!

    Read More
    fabyluvsalan December 1, 2010
  • New Grandbaby Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was for our new Granddaughter, Lauren, and she looks precious with it on her sweet little head. Excellent sevice and delivery from Overstock.com....lots of great stuff.

    Read More
    eww14611 November 20, 2010