Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crazy Haute Women's Rhinestone Skull Tank Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it! Need a new one to replace this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this top! Def a fav shirt!

    Read More
    tuffybrandon April 6, 2017
  • My daugher loves this one still.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my daughter's favorite shirts. I'm surprised she hasn't worn it out!

    Read More
    madwmn63 April 16, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tank, it was out of stock when i first wanted it. I must say it was well worth the wait!!

    Read More
    tifferson March 19, 2012
  • Great for Pirate Party
    Verified Purchase

    Was attending a Pirate Party and didn't want to be to "over the top". This tank was great with red and white striped bikini top underneath for our voyage on a real pirate ship.

    Read More
    late2class September 6, 2011
  • I love this tank!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this top. It is even more fetching in person.

    Read More
    kmcconnell23 April 11, 2011
  • Great shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for a pirate theme party but didn't want to get a full costume. I found a cute hat and this skull top and it's perfect!

    Read More
    kk1976 February 28, 2011
  • Unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    I do not typically purchase skull and crossbone items, but I needed a cute top to wear to Gasparilla. I found this one and thought it was adorable. When it arrived, it was so much cuter than in the picture. The quality was great and it had added touches on the beadwork. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    happyinal January 14, 2011
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tank - only issue I have is that it does run a little on the small side.

    Read More
    keryan06 May 13, 2010
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute top! It fits really great and seems to be made very well - so far only warn it a couple times but I love it.

    Read More
    bobbysgirl2010 March 22, 2010
  • Skull Tank
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tank top for my 18 year old sister. She loves it. It's cute, but not too sexy. Does fit close to the body though, but not too close.

    Read More
    deechiz October 1, 2009
  • This top rocks
    Verified Purchase

    It's excellent and does stretch, but though the XL was not a true XL, more of like a medium or large. But, overall, love the top and the craftsmanship is excellent. The metal studs sparkle great at night!

    Read More
    mc2009 July 21, 2009
  • Rhinestones fall off
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tank and get many compliments on it but two rhinestones fell off the first time I wore it :( I haven't washed it yet. I will put it in a garment bag before tossing it in the washer and I definately will line dry it.

    Read More
    jennandchris2 July 1, 2009
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    its kinda long wears kinda like a tunic, longer then your usual tank tops , super cute!

    Read More
    yvette01 May 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    helen h. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links