Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton 'Rose River' Handbag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. A little small but different.

    Read More
    Lstimac March 27, 2016
  • Cute but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is super cute and looks exactly like the image. Unfortunately, the quality and functionality is awful. There is only one inner pocket, and I received my bag with this pocket already have a hole in it. It's very inconvenient. The bag is a good size though. Unfortunately, the straps are not adjustable. Unless you love the appearance enough to not care about the lack of functionality, I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Marina K. November 23, 2015
  • Summer handbag
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of years ago I purchased a similar handbag for the summer. I liked using it because it could hold many items. We were then babysitting for our young grandchildren so sunscreen plus other necessities were added to my usual phone and sundries. It wore well, and I received many compliments..

    Read More
    peggym2 March 23, 2015
  • Not the best, just average
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is made of good fabric and I like the block of color. It is hard to get into, The button closure is hard to open and re-close. The wrapped/twisted strap design is awkward and gets in the way of searching inside the purse. The overall design of the bag isn't that great. it does have a zippered pocket on the inside and the bottom of the bag is reinforced.

    Read More
    elliedear August 10, 2014
  • cotton rose river handbag, thailand
    Verified Purchase

    The material was thicker than I thought it would be, which was great. The purse is quite roomy too, It is medium size, there is plenty of room for digging around. Great purse to run around with, cute too. love it, would recommend this on, may get the one with blue on it later.

    Read More
    sharenp December 6, 2012
  • Stylish and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this bag! I was looking for a dark blue or navy bag and this one jumped out at me. It did not disappoint. The bright splash of color on the front is a wonderful contrast to the dark blue bag. An added bonus is that it has an inner zippered pocket which I didn't recall being in the description. All in all, it's a fabulous value for a great quality bag!!

    Read More
    mpoa24 June 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Bag! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! Use it all the time! Was even better than I had expected!

    Read More
    kn35 January 6, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, Not to big or small. very easy to carry and hold. I really love it.

    Read More
    kathy244 September 3, 2011
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this and immediately fell in love with it. It came pretty quick and was the right size and color and everything. I love it! I use it every day.

    Read More
    kulia August 20, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything it said it would be. it is a cute little purse for a casual get together, I will enjoy using it. Me

    Read More
    rikerwoman February 13, 2011
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful purse but I thought it would be much bigger. It is small. You could carry the bag on your shoulder but not across your body. I bought it for my 14 year old daughter and she likes it because it is not big but she would have liked it to be a longer strap.

    Read More
    angela4 January 5, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag. Very good quality. Exactly what I was hoping it would be, durable, unique. Also has a hard bottom so it stays fairly upright when you set it down. Very happy!

    Read More
    jklein360 November 30, 2009
Sponsored Links